for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to

Learn more

The Laughter of Carthage

The Second Volume of the Colonel Pyat Quartet

The Laughter of Carthage by Michael Moorcock
Add to cart
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Michael Moorcock is an award-winning author of more than 80 works of fiction and nonfiction, including The Cornelius Quartet, Doctor Who, and Elric: The Stealer of Souls. He has received the Nebula, World Fantasy, and British Science Fiction awards and is a Grandmaster of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America. His nonfiction has appeared in Financial Times, the Guardian, and the Los Angeles Times. He lives in Bastrop, Texas. Alan Wall is a novelist, a short story writer, a poet, an essayist, and a professor of writing and literature at the University of Chester. His novels include Bless the Thief, China, The Lightning Cage, The School of Night, and Sylvie's Riddle.

PM Press; November 2012
552 pages; ISBN 9781604867763
Read online, or download in secure EPUB or secure PDF format
Title: The Laughter of Carthage
Author: Michael Moorcock; Alan Wall
Buy, download and read The Laughter of Carthage (eBook) by Michael Moorcock; Alan Wall today!
Subject categories