The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Defender: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 1)

Defender: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 1) by Chris Allen
Not available
US$ 0.01
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Part Jason Bourne and part James Bond, Alex Morgan is an agent of Interpol's Intelligence, Recovery, Protection and Infiltration Division – Intrepid. Policeman, soldier and spy, Morgan and his fellow Intrepid operatives are the faceless strangers who serve the greater good – the means to justify the end.



When an intelligence agent is brutally murdered and the president of a small African country is put in danger, Morgan is sent in on his first solo mission.



His cover is to evacuate a group of aid workers, with the help of the beautiful but distant Arena Halls, before the country is swept by civil war. But his true mission is much darker. A spy has gone rogue – and there's more at stake than the guy's career in the Secret Intelligence Service.



A heart-pounding, no-holds-barred chase from the dark heart of Africa to the crystalline waters of Sydney culminates in a fight to the death to stop a vicious renegade intelligence officer and uncover the shadowy conspiracy behind him.



Can Morgan stay alive long enough to save the girl, save himself and bring them all to justice?



This spy novel in the vein of Ian Fleming is perfect for readers of Frederick Forsyth and Clive Cussler.



Access Intrepid HQ at intrepidallen.com and on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube: IntrepidAllen



Want to share your reading experience with other fans in real time? Tweet using the hashtag #intrepidallen

Pan Macmillan Australia; Read online
Title: Defender: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 1)
Author: Chris Allen
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...