The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Stick Dog

Stick Dog by Tom Watson
Buy this eBook
US$ 8.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog!

He'll make you laugh...he'll make you cry...but above all, he'll make you hungry!

Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilarious text and stick-figure drawings, reluctant readers will eat this one up!

Perfect for fans of such series as Dog Man, Big Nate, Timmy Failure, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

HarperCollins; January 2013
192 pages; ISBN 9780062110794
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Stick Dog
Author: Tom Watson
 
  • News
The Author of Stick Dog introduces Stick Cat to readers - WISH-TV
Mon, 02 May 2016 08:47:37 -0700
WISH-TVThe Author of Stick Dog introduces Stick Cat to readersWISH-TVPerfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and ...
D58 Welcomes Families to Author Fest Book Sale and Signing - Patch.com
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:33:45 -0700
Patch.comD58 Welcomes Families to Author Fest Book Sale and SigningPatch.comTom Watson started working in politics, marketing ...
Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog by Tom Watson - review - The Guardian
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:00:29 -0800
Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog by Tom Watson - reviewThe GuardianThis was a hilarious book about five dogs whose only thought is on ...