The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Stick Dog

Stick Dog by Tom Watson
Add to cart
US$ 5.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make you laugh . . . he'll make you cry . . . but above all, he'll make you hungry. Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilarious stick-figure drawings, this book has a unique perspective, as the author speaks directly to the reader throughout the story in an engaging and lively way.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

HarperCollins; January 2013
192 pages; ISBN 9780062110794
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Stick Dog
Author: Tom Watson
 
  • News
The Author of Stick Dog introduces Stick Cat to readers - WISH-TV
Mon, 02 May 2016 08:47:37 -0700
WISH-TVThe Author of Stick Dog introduces Stick Cat to readersWISH-TVPerfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and ...
Book review: 'Stick Cat' will delight beginning readers - Florida Times-Union
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:42:56 -0700
Book review: 'Stick Cat' will delight beginning readersFlorida Times-UnionTom Watson, author of the Stick Dog series of ...
Library to host seventh children's literature fest - Andersonian
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:49:26 -0700
Library to host seventh children's literature festAndersonianAll of the authors' books will be featured at the ...