The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Stick Dog

Stick Dog by Tom Watson
Add to cart
US$ 5.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make you laugh . . . he'll make you cry . . . but above all, he'll make you hungry. Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilarious stick-figure drawings, this book has a unique perspective, as the author speaks directly to the reader throughout the story in an engaging and lively way.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

HarperCollins; January 2013
192 pages; ISBN 9780062110794
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Stick Dog
Author: Tom Watson
 
  • News
The Author of Stick Dog introduces Stick Cat to readers - WISH-TV
Mon, 02 May 2016 08:47:37 -0700
WISH-TVThe Author of Stick Dog introduces Stick Cat to readersWISH-TVPerfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and ...
D58 Welcomes Families to Author Fest Book Sale and Signing - Patch.com
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:33:45 -0700
Patch.comD58 Welcomes Families to Author Fest Book Sale and SigningPatch.comTom Watson started working in politics, marketing ...
Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog by Tom Watson - review - The Guardian
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:00:29 -0800
Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog by Tom Watson - reviewThe GuardianThis was a hilarious book about five dogs whose only thought is on ...