The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to

Learn more

Legends-Vol. 3 Stories By The Masters of Modern Fantasy

Robert Silverberg(ed.) ; Terry Pratchett(contrib.) ; Ursula K. Le Guin(contrib.) ; Tad Williams(contrib.) ; Robert Jordan(contrib.)
Legends-Vol. 3 Stories By The Masters of Modern Fantasy
Add to cart
US$ 7.99
The great anthology of short novels by the masters of modern fantasy.

Robert Jordan relates crucial events in the years leading up to The Wheel of Time in "New Spring."

Ursula K. Le Guin adds a sequel to her famous books of Earthsea, portraying a woman who wants to learn magic, in "Dragonfly."

Tad Williams tells a dark and enthralling story of a haunted castle in the age before Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, in "The Burning Man."

Terry Pratchett relates an amusing incident in Discworld, of a magical contest and the witch Granny Weatherwax, in "The Sea and Little Fishes."

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management software (DRM) applied.

Tom Doherty Associates; May 2013
448 pages; ISBN 9781466844223
Download in EPUB
More Fiction
Subject categories