for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to

Learn more

The Vengeance of Rome

The Fourth Volume of the Colonel Pyat Quartet

The Vengeance of Rome by Michael Moorcock
Add to cart
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Michael Moorcock is an award-winning author of more than 80 works of fiction and nonfiction, including The Cornelius Quartet, Doctor Who, and Elric: The Stealer of Souls. He has received the Nebula, World Fantasy, and British Science Fiction Awards and is a Grandmaster of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America. His nonfiction has appeared in Financial Times, the Guardian, and the Los Angeles Times. He lives in Bastrop, Texas. Alan Wall is a novelist, a short story writer, a poet, an essayist, and a professor of writing and literature at the University of Chester. His novels include Bless the Thief, China, The Lightning Cage, The School of Night, and Sylvie's Riddle.
PM Press; August 2013
608 pages; ISBN 9781604868944
Read online, or download in secure EPUB or secure PDF format
Title: The Vengeance of Rome
Author: Michael Moorcock; Alan Wall
Buy, download and read The Vengeance of Rome (eBook) by Michael Moorcock; Alan Wall today!
Subject categories