The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Tell Me Three Things

Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum
Buy this eBook
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
A New York Times Bestseller


What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met?

 
Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart.

Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that’s what it feels like during her first week as a junior at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. It’s been barely two years since her mother’s death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son.

Just when she’s thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody (SN for short), offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Is it an elaborate hoax? Or can she rely on SN for some much-needed help?

In a leap of faith—or an act of complete desperation—Jessie begins to rely on SN, and SN quickly becomes her lifeline and closest ally. Jessie can’t help wanting to meet SN in person. But are some mysteries better left unsolved?

“Three Things about this novel: (1) I loved it. (2) No, really, I LOVED it. (3) I wish I could tell every teen to read it. Buxbaum’s book sounds, reads, breathes, worries, and soars like real adolescents do.” —Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of Leaving Time and Off the Page


From the Hardcover edition.
Random House Children's Books; April 2016
336 pages; ISBN 9780553535662
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Tell Me Three Things
Author: Julie Buxbaum
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
9780553535648
9780553535662