The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Vision

The Vision by Dean Koontz
Add to cart
US$ 7.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
In this terrifying novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz reveals the darkness in a woman's mind—and the killer lurking there...

Mary Bergen aids the police in solving crimes, those that have happened and those that are about to. Now this gifted clairvoyant is using her psychic gift to help track a serial killer. But something terrible from Mary's past has been invading her dreams and she is haunted by the sound of leathery wings. The killer knows secrets even she has locked away. Knows about the torture she was administered at the hands of a psycho when she was a little girl. And he is coming for her next.
Penguin Publishing Group; September 1986
368 pages; ISBN 9781440620966
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Vision
Author: Dean Koontz
 
  • News
10 horrifying books for fans of 'The Shining' - Malay Mail Online
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:12:00 -0700
Malay Mail Online10 horrifying books for fans of 'The Shining'Malay Mail OnlineNEW YORK, Aug 17 — From the ghastly ...
Publishers Weekly best-selling books - Williamsport Sun-Gazette
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:11:49 -0700
Publishers Weekly best-selling booksWilliamsport Sun-Gazette7. “Rogue Lawyer” by John Grisham (Dell). 8. “Dashing Through the ...
Jane, Parker Join Stephen King's “1922” - Dark Horizons
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 02:21:45 -0700
Dark HorizonsJane, Parker Join Stephen King's “1922”Dark HorizonsThomas Jane (“Hung”) and Molly Parker (“Deadwood”) are set ...
More Fiction
ISBNs
1436248655
9780425098608
9781436246422
9781436248655
9781436255349
9781440620966