The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to

Learn more

The Land that Time Forgot

The Land that Time Forgot
Add to cart
US$ 4.95

The Land That Time Forgot is an Edgar Rice Burroughs science fiction novel that starts out as a nerve-wracking wartime naval adventure but develops into the story of a unique and mysterious prehistoric lost world, as a submarine enters a subterranean passage under the sea and emerges into a tropical world sustained by volcanic heat. The first novel in the Caspak trilogy, The Land That Time Forgot is followed by The People That Time Forgot and Out of Time's Abyss.

The Floating Press; January 1918
ISBN 9781877527548
Read online, or download in EPUB or secure PDF format
More Fiction