The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Mustaine

A Heavy Metal Memoir

Mustaine by Dave Mustaine
Buy this eBook
US$ 11.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
From his early, crazy days as a founding member of Metallica, Dave Mustaine has seen and experienced everything in the world of rock n’ roll. From his young triumphs and ignominious ouster from the band for his hard-partying ways to his later rule over Megadeth, one of the most successful heavy metal bands of all time, Mustaine tells it all. Outrageously candid and in-your-face, this is classic rock memoir in the vein of Slash, Motley Crue: The Dirt, and Sound of the Beast—an insider’s look at the loud and sordid world of heavy metal.
HarperCollins; August 2010
368 pages; ISBN 9780061997037
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Mustaine
Author: Dave Mustaine; Joe Layden
 
  • News
Biografia de Dave Mustaine é lançada no Brasil - Revista Cifras
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:20:13 -0700
Revista CifrasBiografia de Dave Mustaine é lançada no BrasilRevista CifrasDurante a obra, escrita por ele mesmo emp arceria com ...
ISBNs
006199703X
9780061714405
9780061997037