The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to

Learn more

Queen of Babble Bundle with Bonus Material

Queen of Babble Bundle with Bonus Material
Add to cart
US$ 9.99

Available for a limited only, this special Meg Cabot Bundle with Bonus Material features all three of the novels in her funny and heartwarming Queen of Babble series (Queen of Babble, Queen of Babble in the Big City, and Queen of Babble Gets Hitched) as well as an extended excerpt from the New York Times bestselling Insatiable, the first book in Meg's newest series.

HarperCollins; December 2010
ISBN 9780062076373
Download in EPUB
Subject categories