The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to

Learn more

The Collected Poems of Wallace Stevens

The Collected Poems of Wallace Stevens
Add to cart
US$ 16.99
This definitive poetry collection, originally published in 1954 to honor Stevens on his 75th birthday, contains:

- "Harmonium"
- "Ideas of Order"
- "The Man With the Blue Guitar"
- "Parts of the World"
- "Transport Summer"
- "The Auroras of Autumn"
- "The Rock"
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group; May 2011
560 pages; ISBN 9780307791870
Download in secure EPUB
Subject categories