for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Last Four Things

The Last Four Things by Paul Hoffman
Add to cart
US$ 12.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Praise for The Left Hand of God

“Brooding and magnificent. Hoffman has created a terrifying world and fitted it with strange and complex characters.” —Eoin Colfer, New York Times Bestselling Author of Artemis Fowl

The Ender’s Game-meets-the-Inquisition premise should draw fans like moths to a flame. Clever phrasing and innate humor shine through...This novel will make a rousing next step for fans of Terry Goodkind, R.A. Salvatore, and their ilk.”—Library Journal

“Writers like Hoffman are too rare. This wonderful book gripped me from the first chapter and then dropped me days later, dazed and grinning to myself.” —Conn Iggulden, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Dangerous Book for Boys

“The plight of poor, tormented, invincible Cale beguiles, and the book’s true power is its utter unpredictability…engrossing.”—Kirkus Reviews

“A riveting, powerful tale, with irresistible characters, humor and a brilliantly imagined world.”—Publishers Weekly
Penguin Publishing Group; August 2011
384 pages; ISBN 9781101543405
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Last Four Things
Author: Paul Hoffman
 
Buy, download and read The Last Four Things (eBook) by Paul Hoffman today!
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780451235121
9781101540527
9781101543405