for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry ...

New to

Learn more

All in One Basket

All in One Basket by Duchess of Devonshire Deborah Mitford
Add to cart
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Deborah Vivien Freeman-Mitford Cavendish, Duchess of Devonshire, was brought up in Oxfordshire, England. In 1950 her husband, Andrew, the 11th Duke of Devonshire, inherited extensive estates in Yorkshire and Ireland as well as Chatsworth, the family seat in Derbyshire, and Deborah became chatelaine of one of England's great houses. She is the author of Wait for Me!, Counting My Chickens and Home to Roost, among other books, and her letters have been collected in The Mitfords: Letters Between Six Sisters and In Tearing Haste: The Correspondence of the Duchess of Devonshire and Patrick Leigh Fermor. Following her husband's death in 2004, she moved to a village on the Chatsworth estate.

Farrar, Straus and Giroux; September 2011
368 pages; ISBN 9781429967266
Download in secure EPUB
Title: All in One Basket
Author: Duchess of Devonshire Deborah Mitford
Buy, download and read All in One Basket (eBook) by Duchess of Devonshire Deborah Mitford today!