The Leading eBooks Store Online 3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice
Add to cart
US$ 26.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of a series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This boxed set, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment, and Beauty’s Release is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible talent.  Now in a repackaged edition, Rice’s charged eroticism and magical style is back, connecting old and new readers alike.
Penguin Publishing Group; July 2012
784 pages; ISBN 9781101612651
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy
Author: Anne Rice
Buy, download and read The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy (eBook) by Anne Rice today!
More Fiction