eBooks.com: Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction, and Textbooks Online

eBooks.com - The Leading eBook Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • Featured titles
  • Just arrived
  • Bestsellers
  • What we're reading

Best sellers in...

New York Times bestsellers

  • After You
    After You Jojo Moyes The sequel to Me Before You , which is now a major motion picture.  Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories , coming October 18, 2016. “We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, ...
    ...
  • Cross Kill
    Cross Kill James Patterson Alex Cross, I'm coming for you--even from the grave if I have to. Along Came a Spider killer Gary Soneji has been dead for over ten years. Alex Cross watched him die. But today, Cross saw him gun down his partner. Is Soneji alive? A ghost? Or ...
    ...
  • Alexander Hamilton
    Alexander Hamilton Ron Chernow A  New York Times  Bestseller, and  the inspiration for the hit Broadway musical  Hamilton ! Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow presents a landmark biography of Alexander Hamilton, the Founding Father who galvanized, inspired, ...
    ...
  • End of Watch
    End of Watch Stephen King THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers —In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” ...
    ...
  • Bill OReillys Legends and Lies The Patriots
    Bill O'Reilly's Legends and Lies: The Patriots David Fisher The must-have companion to Bill O'Reilly's historical docudrama Legends and Lies: The Patriots , an exciting and eye-opening look at the Revolutionary War through the lives of its leaders The American Revolution was neither inevitable nor a unanimous ...
    ...
  • Me Before You
    Me Before You Jojo Moyes The #1  New York Times bestseller, now  a major motion picture.  Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories , coming October 18, 2016. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . ...
    ...
  • A Man Called Ove
    A Man Called Ove Fredrik Backman Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict ...
    ...
  • Grit
    Grit Angela Duckworth In this instant New York Times bestseller, pioneering psychologist Angela Duckworth shows anyone striving to succeed—be it parents, students, educators, athletes, or business people—that the secret to outstanding achievement is not talent ...
    ...
  • The Girl on the Train
    The Girl on the Train Paula Hawkins The #1  New York Times  Bestseller,  USA Today  Book of the Year, soon to be a major motion picture.   The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives.   “Nothing ...
    ...
  • When Breath Becomes Air
    When Breath Becomes Air Abraham Verghese; Paul Kalanithi #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts ...
    ...

Movie Tie - Ins

Thrillers To Tingle Your Spine