eBooks.com: Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction, and Textbooks Online

eBooks.com - The Leading eBook Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • Featured titles
  • Just arrived
  • Bestsellers
  • What we're reading

Best sellers in...

New York Times bestsellers

  • 15th Affair
    15th Affair James Patterson; Maxine Paetro Detective Lindsay Boxer chases an elusive, possibly very dangerous suspect...her husband, Joe. Lindsay Boxer has a beautiful baby daughter and a husband she loves unconditionally. She'd always been too focused on her career as a San Francisco police ...
    ...
  • The Last Mile
    The Last Mile David Baldacci In his #1 New York Times bestseller Memory Man , David Baldacci introduced the extraordinary detective Amos Decker-the man who can forget nothing. Now, Decker returns in a spectacular new thriller . . . THE LAST MILE Convicted murderer Melvin Mars ...
    ...
  • The Apartment
    The Apartment Danielle Steel NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of New York City, as Danielle Steel explores twists of fate, and the way that sometimes, in special places, friends can be the family we need most. ...
    ...
  • Extreme Prey
    Extreme Prey John Sandford The extraordinary new Lucas Davenport thriller from #1  New York Times –bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner John Sandford.   After the events in Gathering Prey , Lucas Davenport finds himself in a very unusual situation—no ...
    ...
  • Me Before You
    Me Before You Jojo Moyes The New York Times bestseller, s oon to be a major motion picture; US release on June 3, 2016. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady ...
    ...
  • The Rainbow Comes and Goes
    The Rainbow Comes and Goes Anderson Cooper; Gloria Vanderbilt A touching and intimate correspondence between Anderson Cooper and his mother, Gloria Vanderbilt, offering timeless wisdom and a revealing glimpse into their lives Though Anderson Cooper has always considered himself close to his mother, his intensely ...
    ...
  • A Man Called Ove
    A Man Called Ove Fredrik Backman Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict ...
    ...
  • Grit
    Grit Angela Duckworth In this instant New York Times bestseller, pioneering psychologist Angela Duckworth shows anyone striving to succeed—be it parents, students, educators, athletes, or business people—that the secret to outstanding achievement is not talent ...
    ...
  • The Stranger
    The Stranger Harlan Coben #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense Harlan Coben delivers his most shocking thriller yet, proving that a well-placed lie can help build a wonderful life—and a secret has the same explosive power to destroy it.   The Stranger ...
    ...
  • When Breath Becomes Air
    When Breath Becomes Air Abraham Verghese; Paul Kalanithi #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts ...
    ...

Movie Tie - Ins

Thrillers To Tingle Your Spine