eBooks.com: Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction, and Textbooks Online

eBooks.com - The Leading eBook Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • Featured titles
  • Just arrived
  • Bestsellers
  • What we're reading

Best sellers in...

New York Times bestsellers

  • The Black Widow
    The Black Widow Daniel Silva Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller “Fascinating, suspenseful, and bated-breath exciting…. Silva proves once again that he can rework familiar genre material and bring it to new life.”    —  Publishers ...
    ...
  • Crisis of Character
    Crisis of Character Gary J. Byrne Posted directly outside President Clinton's Oval Office, Former Secret Service uniformed officer Gary Byrne reveals what he observed of Hillary Clinton's character and the culture inside the White House while protecting the First Family in CRISIS OF ...
    ...
  • The Girls
    The Girls Emma Cline NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s  The Virgin ...
    ...
  • Alexander Hamilton
    Alexander Hamilton Ron Chernow A  New York Times  Bestseller, and  the inspiration for the hit Broadway musical  Hamilton ! Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow presents a landmark biography of Alexander Hamilton, the Founding Father who galvanized, inspired, ...
    ...
  • Bill OReillys Legends and Lies The Patriots
    Bill O'Reilly's Legends and Lies: The Patriots David Fisher The must-have companion to Bill O'Reilly's historical docudrama Legends and Lies: The Patriots , an exciting and eye-opening look at the Revolutionary War through the lives of its leaders The American Revolution was neither inevitable nor a unanimous ...
    ...
  • Me Before You
    Me Before You Jojo Moyes The #1  New York Times bestseller, now  a major motion picture.  Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories , coming October 18, 2016. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . ...
    ...
  • A Man Called Ove
    A Man Called Ove Fredrik Backman Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict ...
    ...
  • The Girl on the Train
    The Girl on the Train Paula Hawkins The #1  New York Times  Bestseller,  USA Today  Book of the Year, soon to be a major motion picture.   The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives.   “Nothing ...
    ...
  • When Breath Becomes Air
    When Breath Becomes Air Abraham Verghese; Paul Kalanithi #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts ...
    ...
  • Before the Fall
    Before the Fall Noah Hawley *This eBook includes a reading group guide perfect for book clubs.* New York Times Bestseller F rom the Emmy, PEN, Peabody, Critics' Choice, and Golden Globe Award-winning creator of the TV show Fargo comes the thriller of the year. ...
    ...

Movie Tie - Ins

Thrillers To Tingle Your Spine