The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Beautiful Disasterby Jamie McGuire

    Atria Books 2012; US$ 15.00

    The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn?t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college with her best friend, her path to a new beginning is quickly challenged by Eastern University?s Walking One-Night Stand.... more...

  • Walking Disasterby Jamie McGuire

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    Finally, the highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster . Can you love someone too much? Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight harder. In Walking Disaster , the life of Travis is full of fast women, underground gambling, and violence. But just when he thinks... more...

  • A Beautiful Weddingby Jamie McGuire

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    You know that Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox. But what do you really know? Why did Abby pop the question? What secrets were shared before the ceremony? Where did they spend their wedding night? Who else knew about it . . . and didn?t tell? Everything about Abby and Travis?s elopement was top-secret . . . until now.... more...

  • Researching Healthby Mike Saks; Judith Allsop

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 56.00

    The second edition of Researching Health gives an overview of research methods in health looking at different qualitative, quantitative and mixed methods. Incorporating contributions from the UK, Australasia and Canada, the book offers depth and breadth when tackling the subject. more...

  • Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweetby Jamie Ford

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    BONUS: This edition contains a Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet discussion guide and an excerpt from Jamie Ford's Songs of Willow Frost. "Sentimental, heartfelt?.the exploration of Henry?s changing relationship with his family and with Keiko will keep most readers turning pages...A timely debut that not only reminds readers of a shameful... more...

  • Beyond the Sky and the Earthby Jamie Zeppa

    Doubleday Canada 2011; US$ 28.00

    In the tradition of Iron and Silk and Touch the Dragon , Jamie Zeppa?s memoir of her years in Bhutan is the story of a young woman?s self-discovery in a foreign land. It is also the exciting début of a new voice in travel writing. When she left for the Himalayan kingdom of Bhutan in 1988, Zeppa was committing herself to two years of teaching and... more...

  • Beautiful Disasterby Jamie McGuire

    Simon & Schuster UK 2012; Not Available

    Suffering from Fifty Shades withdrawal symptoms? Then meet Travis? Good Girl. Abby Abernathy doesn't drink or swear and she works hard. Abby believes she has created enough distance between her and the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college, her dreams of a new beginning are quickly challenged by the university's walking one-night stand.... more...

  • Walking Disasterby Jamie McGuire

    Simon & Schuster UK 2013; Not Available

    Bestseller Jamie McGuire is back, starting at the beginning of Beautiful Disaster, but this time from bad boy Travis' point of view. Set in the same time-frame as Beautiful Disaster, now we hear the story from Travis' point of view. Travis lost his mother at a very young age, but before she died she taught him two important rules... Love hard. Fight... more...

  • A Beautiful Weddingby Jamie McGuire

    Simon & Schuster UK 2013; Not Available

    Ever wished you could delve a little deeper into your favourite character's life? Now you can travel back in time and relive something old and something new? Our favourite bad boy, Travis Maddox, is in serious trouble? Will he be held responsible for the fire that ravaged the underground fight scene? Abby Abernathy will do whatever it takes to keep... more...

  • Life Unfoldingby Jamie A. Davies

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 21.99

    Where did I come from? Why do I have two arms but just one head? How is my left leg the same size as my right one? Why are the fingerprints of identical twins not identical? How did my brain learn to learn? Why must I die? Questions like these remain biology's deepest and most ancient challenges. They force us to confront a fundamental biological... more...