The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Qualitative Data Analysis from Start to Finishby Jamie Harding

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 41.00

    Tackles the part of the research project that students and first time qualitative researchers find the most difficult - facing data from interviews or focus groups which they are unsure how to analyze more...

  • The Lazarus War: Redemptionby Jamie Sawyer

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Redemption is a novella set in the world of The Lazarus War - an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow , Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls The Lazarus War: Artefact 'a gripping read that moves at warp speed.' Taniya Coetzer is the... more...

  • The Lazarus War: Redemptionby Jamie Sawyer

    Orbit 2015; Not Available

    See the world of the Lazarus War in a whole new light, in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer. Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes the space station. The crew of the Edison suddenly find themselves fighting for their lives - and amongst the chaos, Taniya will discover... more...

  • The Queen's Flightby Jamie K. Schmidt

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 5.99

    Courts, queens, and sexy dragons with wings... Viola Pierce has never had particularly great luck with guys. That is, until the day she shifts into a glorious, deadly, three-headed dragon. As it turns out, Viola is a dragon Queen. But when she's abducted by a greedy dragon who wants to breed with her, Viola begins to realize the dragon world is... more...

  • Jamie's 30-Minute Mealsby Jamie Oliver

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 39.98

    If you love food and have hungry mouths to feed when you get home after a long day, then allow Jamie to introduce you to a revolutionary way of cooking. In 30-Minute Meals he'll show you how to make a complete meal in the time you'd normally spend on one dish. What you'll be able to achieve in 30 minutes will absolutely blow your mind! This is not... more...

  • Beautiful Disasterby Jamie McGuire

    Simon & Schuster UK 2012; Not Available

    Suffering from Fifty Shadeswithdrawal symptoms? Then meet Travis? GOOD GIRL.Abby Abernathy doesn't drink or swear and she works hard. Abby believes she has created enough distance between her and the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college, her dreams of a new beginning are quickly challenged by the university's walking one-night stand.... more...

  • Walking Disasterby Jamie McGuire

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    Finally, the highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster. Can you love someone too much? Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight harder. In Walking Disaster, the life of Travis is full of fast women, underground gambling, and violence. But just when he thinks he is... more...

  • Beautiful Disasterby Jamie McGuire

    Atria Books 2012; US$ 15.00

    The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn?t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college with her best friend, her path to a new beginning is quickly challenged by Eastern University?s Walking One-Night Stand.... more...

  • Songs of Willow Frostby Jamie Ford

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Jamie Ford, author of the beloved Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, comes a much-anticipated second novel. Set against the backdrop of Depression-era Seattle, Songs of Willow Frost is a powerful tale of two souls?a boy with dreams for his future and a woman escaping her haunted past?both seeking love,... more...

  • Gray Workby Jamie Smith

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The first ever, first-person story of America's private, paramilitary contractors at work around the world-from a man who performed these missions himself and has decades of stories to tell. This is a fascinating tale-and potentially the first-to describe the work of American contractors, men who run highly dangerous missions deep inside foreign countries... more...