The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Bride of Willow Creekby Maggie Osborne

    Random House Publishing Group 2001; US$ 19.00

    Ten years ago Angie Bartoli eloped with Sam Holland. But before their impetuous marriage even began, they were torn apart by chance. For Angie, the gold band on her finger is a constant reminder of the man she could never forget. Aiming to find her husband and resolve their relationship once and for all, Angie sets out on the adventure of a lifetime.... more...

  • Silver Liningby Maggie Osborne

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Hailed as "one of the best writers in the business" by Susan Elizabeth Phillips, multi-award-winning author Maggie Osborne delivers hilarious and heartrending tales of resilient women full of grit, pride, and dignity who shine through hard times. Now meet the most irresistible and independent heroine of them all, a woman called Low Down, who never... more...

  • Best Friend to Wife and Mother?by Caroline Anderson

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Stepping out of the friend zone!  Leo Zaccharelli is a gorgeous TV chef, but to Amy Driver he's just her best friend. Yet when he saves her from a disastrous near miss down the aisle, Amy escapes to Tuscany with Leo and his adorable baby daughter, Ella. Spending time with this beautiful little family, which suffered so much tragedy after Leo's wife's... more...

  • The Ultimate Guide to Dog Trainingby Teoti Anderson

    Lumina Media 2014; US$ 19.99

    Teoti Anderson provides the last word on dog training. The Ultimate Guide to Dog Training is the most comprehensive single volume ever written on the subject and is the one training manual every dog owner needs in his or her home. When it comes to dog-training books, owners can be overwhelmed by choice, with literally thousands of titles available.... more...

  • Willow Cottage ? Part One: Sunshine and Secretsby Bella Osborne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    **Part one of a new cosy and heartwarming seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.** more...

  • A Family Holiday: A heartwarming summer romance for fans of Katie Ffordeby Bella Osborne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 3.81

    ?Heartwarming and funny from an exciting new talent? ? Katie Fforde She?ll do whatever it takes to keep this family together? more...

  • Chainsby Laurie Halse Anderson

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 8.99

    If an entire nation could seek its freedom, why not a girl? As the Revolutionary War begins, thirteen-year-old Isabel wages her own fight...for freedom. Promised freedom upon the death of their owner, she and her sister, Ruth, in a cruel twist of fate become the property of a malicious New York City couple, the Locktons, who have no sympathy... more...

  • The Confidantby Hélène Grémillon; Alison Anderson

    Gallic Books 2012; US$ 8.74

    A stunning debut novel in the vein of Irene Nemirovsky's 'Suite Francaise' from journalist Hélène Grémillon. In 1970's Paris, Camille receives an anonymous letter narrating events from pre-war France. She feels sure it was meant for someone else. Then more letters start to arrive....They tell of the unlikely friendship between village girl Annie and... more...

  • Hour of the Olympicsby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! No girls allowed at the Olympic Games! That's the rule when the Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie back to ancient Greece. But when Annie tells jack to go to the games without her, he knows she's up to something. Will Annie... more...

  • Techniques and Principles in Language Teachinby Diane Larsen-Freeman; Marti Anderson

    Oxford University Press 2011; US$ 17.55

    Techniques and Principles in Language Teaching has influenced the way thousands of teachers have taught English. This classic guide to developing the way you teach has been an essential resource to new and experienced teachers worldwide, and is now in its third edition. Each chapter focuses on a different teaching approach, describing it being used... more...