The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Memory of Afterby Lenore Appelhans

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 9.99

    In this gripping exploration of a futuristic afterlife, a teen discovers that death is just the beginning. Since her untimely death the day before her eighteenth birthday, Felicia Ward has been trapped in Level 2, a stark white afterlife located between our world and the next. Along with her fellow drones, Felicia passes the endless hours reliving... more...

  • Chasing Beforeby Lenore Appelhans

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 19.99

    Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception , Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After . It?s been four months since Felicia saved Level 2 from the Morati, the corrupted angels who trapped her and her boyfriend, Neil, in the afterlife. Now, she and Neil are finally... more...

  • The Best Things in Deathby Lenore Appelhans

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 1.99

    In this Memory of After e-short story, Felicia and Neil share their favorite memories of falling in love with each other. In the Memory Chronicles e-short story collection, The Best Things In Death , Felicia explores memories dealing with love, loss, and joy. Pulled from the minds of characters from The Memory of After and Chasing Before , the... more...

  • Chasing Beforeby Lenore Appelhans

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 9.08

    The exciting conclusion to The Memory of After and a magnetising mix of fast-paced thriller, contemporary friendship and the afterlife. more...

  • The Memory of Afterby Lenore Appelhans

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 9.08

    In this gripping exploration of a futuristic afterlife, a teen discovers that death is just the beginning. more...

  • 1
  • Page