The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Prada Plan 3: Green Eyed Monsterby Ashley Antoinette

    Kensington 2013; US$ 10.99

    Leah has been trying for years to get rid of her competition, and all her crazy scheming has finally paid off?or so she thinks. Now that YaYa is out of the picture, she's ready to step into her shoes and have the life she always dreamed of. The scars that she earned in the fire almost seem worth it if they mean she'll finally be able to have all the... more...

  • The Prada Plan 2: Leah's Storyby Ashley Antoinette

    Kensington 2011; US$ 9.99

    Ashley Antoinette (of Ashley & JaQuavis fame) steps out on her own once again with the next installment of her scandalously sexy Prada Plan series! Infamous bad girl Leah Richards may have lost Indie to YaYa, but that doesn't mean she's out of the game. You can't cross a woman like Leah and not expect there to be consequences?and that's just what... more...

  • Ravenby Ashley Suzanne

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    In the debut of Ashley Suzanne?s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series?perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn?two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.   Rian Fields is done being a punching bag. When Rian was thirteen, her only friend walked out on her, leaving Rian alone to mourn when she lost... more...

  • Improving Teaching and Learning in the Humanitiesby Martin Ashley

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 52.95

    Focuses on religious education, history, geography and cross-curricular planning in the primary school. It includes discussion of the purpose of education, and how the humanities fit with this purpose, with particular reference to the 1998 Education Act and 1994 National Curriculum Review. The book deals with the themes of time, place, values, communication,... more...

  • Between Sacrifice and Desireby Ashley Pettus

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 48.95

    This title explores the role of women in the politics of national identity in Vietnam. Drawing on diverse primary resources--including state news media, government contests, tabloid journalism, and extensive interviews--the author examines the intimate connection between notions of Vietnamese femininity and the cultural quandaries of modernity in post-colonial... more...

  • Jake and the Great Imposterby Ashley Jamieson

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2001; US$ 5.50

    Casey literally runs into Jake while posing as a sixteen-year-old boy. Things really get interesting when she materializes the next night as Jake's fantasy woman. more...

  • Uncertainty and Expectationby Gerald Ashley

    Wiley 2005; US$ 52.00

    In this entertaining and thoughtful book, Gerald Ashley  sets out to explain what trading is, and lays out a modus operandi for being a  trader and investor. He draws upon market anecdotes and examples from the past,  seeking to debunk many myths surrounding financial markets, and to try and make  the reader understand the real... more...

  • Analytical Techniques for Atmospheric Measurementby Dwayne Heard

    Wiley 2008; US$ 232.27

    Almost all of the breakthroughs in understanding the atmosphere have been initiated by field observations, using a range of instrumental techniques. Developing or deploying instruments to make further observations demands a thorough understanding of the chemical and spectroscopic principles on which such measurements depend. Written as an authoritative... more...

  • Chappelli Speaks Outby Ashley Mallett

    Allen & Unwin 2007; US$ 15.88

    Based on interviews by Ashley Mallett with Ian Chappell, this book presents Ian Chappell's reflections on his career, players he played with and against, and on current and past cricketing issues. more...

  • Betrayed and Betrothedby Anne Ashley

    Harlequin 2007; US$ 6.99

    Poor Miss Abbie Graham had never felt so betrayed! Betrothed to her grandfather's godson, Mr. Bartholomew Cavanagh, she had found him in a rather compromising position in the garden with another woman! Refusing to marry Bart has resulted in years of quarrel. And now Abbie's been packed off to Bath. Can things get any worse for the girl? They can,... more...