The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Ravenby Ashley Suzanne

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    In the debut of Ashley Suzanne?s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series?perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn?two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.   Rian Fields is done being a punching bag. When Rian was thirteen, her only friend walked out on her, leaving Rian alone to mourn when she lost... more...

  • Full Body Burdenby Kristen Iversen

    Crown/Archetype 2012; US$ 16.00

    Full Body Burden is a haunting work of narrative nonfiction about a young woman, Kristen Iversen, growing up in a small Colorado town close to Rocky Flats, a secret nuclear weapons plant once designated "the most contaminated site in America." It's the story of a childhood and adolescence in the shadow of the Cold War, in a landscape at once startlingly... more...

  • The Cartel 3by Ashley; Jaquavis

    Kensington 2010; US$ 9.99

    The Cartel has come full circle with this fast-paced, groundbreaking novel, the finale to the hit series by New York Times bestsellers Ashley & JaQuavis. Miamor is fighting for her life in the belly of the beast. She's been kidnapped, and she's staring death in the eye. Is the reign over for the head of the Murda Mamas? Carter is in federal custody... more...

  • The Cartel 2by Ashley; Jaquavis

    Kensington 2009; US$ 9.99

    Diamonds are forever . . . or are they? The Cartel runs Miami, and loyalty to their organization runs deep, but when someone breaks the rules, things may be beyond repair. A snitch in the crew has dismantled the notorious Cartel, and now disloyalty threatens to tear the family apart. Young Carter is in the fight for his life, as he faces drug kingpin... more...

  • The Prada Plan 2: Leah's Storyby Ashley Antoinette

    Kensington 2011; US$ 9.99

    Ashley Antoinette (of Ashley & JaQuavis fame) steps out on her own once again with the next installment of her scandalously sexy Prada Plan series! Infamous bad girl Leah Richards may have lost Indie to YaYa, but that doesn't mean she's out of the game. You can't cross a woman like Leah and not expect there to be consequences?and that's just what... more...

  • Black Friday: Exposedby Ashley; Jaquavis

    Kensington 2012; US$ 9.99

    All it takes is one murder to change a million lives, and that's exactly what happens to Kasheef Williams on a cold, black Friday. After a reunion with an old friend goes wrong in a Long Island night club, Kasheef is forced to protect himself by any means necessary. The only problem is that prying eyes see everything. Those eyes belong to Alija Bell.... more...

  • The Trophy Wifeby Ashley; Jaquavis

    Kensington 2014; US$ 6.99

    Love, lies, adultery, and death. Ashley and JaQuavis introduce readers to London, a beautiful immigrant from Trinidad. She was given to her husband by her father in order to settle a debt. Standing by her husband's side to make him the envy of his associates is a day in the life, but behind closed doors, their relationship becomes cold, and the abuse... more...

  • Listen To Meby Kristen Proby

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby?s brand new series, five best friends open a hot new restaurant, but one of them gets much more than she bargained for when a sexy former rock star walks through the doors?and into her heart. Seduction is quickly becoming the hottest new restaurant in Portland, and Addison Wade... more...

  • Healing Mantrasby Thom Ashley-Farrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    "Sound is more than simply a medium of artistic expression. Sound has practical and powerful applications in the real world." Mantras, or simple chants, are short phrases packed with energy and intention--specifically designed to generate powerful sound waves that promote healing, insight, creativity, and spiritual growth. Healing Mantras is the practical,... more...

  • Ancestral Appetitesby Kristen J. Gremillion

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 24.00

    This book explores the relationship between prehistoric people and their food. more...