The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sleepwalkerby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    ?If you like Mary Higgins Clark, you?ll love Wendy Corsi Staub!? ?#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson Following on the heels of her gripping and sensational thriller, Nightwatcher , New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub takes suspense to a whole new level with Sleepwalker . The second book in the remarkable series... more...

  • A Mango-Shaped Spaceby Wendy Mass

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    Thirteen-year-old Mia Winchell has a secret: sounds, numbers, and words appear to her in color. Mia has synesthesia, the mingling of perceptions whereby a person sees sounds or tastes shapes. This coming-of-age novel chronicles Mia's developing appreciation for her gift. more...

  • A Great Unrecorded Historyby Wendy Moffat

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2010; US$ 23.99

    A REVELATORY LOOK AT THE INTIMATE LIFE OF THE GREAT AUTHOR--AND HOW IT SHAPED HIS MOST BE LOVED WORKS With the posthumous publication of his long-suppressed novel Maurice in 1970, E. M. Forster came out as a homosexual-- though that revelation made barely a ripple in his literary reputation. As Wendy Moffat persuasively argues in A Great... more...

  • Gifted and Talentedby Wendy Holden

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Top Ten bestselling author Wendy Holden launches a new series with Gifted and Talented , the most witty and romantic campus novel since David Nicholls' Starter for Ten. Can gardener Diana win the heart of Richard, the recently widowed Master of Branston College? Ideal for fans of Catherine Alliot and Jenny Colgan. more...

  • Sweet Reckoningby Wendy Higgins

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    Beloved YA author Wendy Higgins delivers the explosive conclusion to the Sweet Evil trilogy. In this dramatic finale to the epic love story between Anna Whitt and Kaidan Rowe, the time has come for Anna, daughter of a guardian angel and a fallen one, to accept her fate as the chosen one. She is destined to rid the earth of demons once and for all.... more...

  • Nightwatcherby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    ?If you like Mary Higgins Clark, you?ll love Wendy Corsi Staub.? ?Lisa Jackson, bestselling author of Devious One of the most exciting of the new breed of thriller and suspense writers, Wendy Corsi Staub asks, ?Are you ever truly safe...even in your own home?? With Nightwatcher , the acclaimed, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author... more...

  • Fade to Blackby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi Staub! Sometimes secrets can kill . . . I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads these words, her world crashes. Five years ago, she was Hollywood superstar Mallory Eden?until a mysterious stalker turned her life into... more...

  • The Good Sisterby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    In New York Times bestselling authorWendy Corsi Staub's electrifying new thriller,a mother races to save her daughter beforeher darkest nightmare comes true. Sacred Sisters Catholic girls' school has hardly changed since Jen Archer was a student. Jen hoped her older daughter would thrive here. Instead, shy, studious Carley becomes the target of... more...

  • The Black Widowby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    In a chilling new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub, one woman looking for love online is entangled in a killer's terrifying scheme . . . In the moonlight, shovelfuls of earth fall on a wooden crate at the bottom of a deep pit. Soon the hole will be filled and covered over with leaves, erasing all trace of the victim... more...

  • The Black Widowby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In a chilling new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub, one woman looking for love online is entangled in a killer's terrifying scheme . . . In the moonlight, shovelfuls of earth fall on a wooden crate at the bottom of a deep pit. Soon the hole will be filled and covered over with leaves, erasing all trace of the victim... more...