The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Amazing Graceby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    On a warm May night in San Francisco, the Ritz-Carlton ballroom shimmers with crystal and silver as a glittering, celebrity-studded crowd gathers for a charity dinner dance. The evening is perfect?until, just minutes before midnight, the room begins to sway. Glass shatters. And as the lights go out, people begin to scream?. In the earthquake?s aftermath,... more...

  • Silent Honorby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    In her 38th bestselling novel, Danielle Steel creates a powerful, moving portrayal of families divided, lives shattered and a nation torn apart by prejudice during a shameful episode in recent American history. A man ahead of his time, Japanese college professor Masao Takashimaya of Kyoto had a passion for modern ideas that was as strong as... more...

  • A Perfect Lifeby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining the outward appearance of . . .   A PERFECT LIFE The epitome of intelligence, high-powered energy, and grace, Blaise McCarthy is an icon in... more...

  • The Puppet Makerby Danielle Ramsay

    Hodder & Stoughton 2016; US$ 9.99

    The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. How do you catch a killer when no one knows he's out there? How can you be saved when no one knows you're lost? No one knew about the Puppet Maker... until DI Brady found what remained of his victims. The murderer never... more...

  • Emotional Vertigoby Danielle Quinodoz

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 47.95

    In this unique, prize-winning study Danielle Quinodoz unravels the unconscious significance of the feelings of vertigo which arise in situations where there is no immediate physical danger of falling and no organic cause. She traces the origins of such emotional vertigo to inner anxieties around separation which are expressed somatically at different... more...

  • Alphabet of Light and Darkby Danielle Wood

    Allen & Unwin 2003; US$ 21.77

    Melding personal, family and colonial history, Wood's evocative and lyrical prose explores the past and place, searching and belonging, love, loss and grief. The Alphabet of Light and Dark is more than an historical novel; it's a novel about history. more...

  • Grindin'by Danielle Santiago

    Atria Books 2006; US$ 16.99

    Danielle Santiago's Little Ghetto Girl: A Harlem Story was an Essence magazine #1 bestseller, a compelling portrayal of the challenges young women face in ghettos across America. Now Santiago's putting it down again, better than ever, moving on from the little girl to the grown woman in Grindin ', the second in her trilogy of Harlem Stories. ... more...

  • Little Ghetto Girlby Danielle Santiago

    Atria Books 2007; US$ 15.00

    After a successful life in the drug game, twenty-one-year-old Kisa Kane plans to retire -- settle down, find a good man, and raise a family of her own. Done with the thug life, she has everything a ghetto girl would want: plenty of money, drop-dead-gorgeous looks, and two thriving legitimate businesses. Until she falls in love with Sincere Montega,... more...

  • Rosie Little's Cautionary Tales for Girlsby Danielle Wood

    Allen & Unwin 2006; US$ 20.86

    A charming and thoroughly modern-day Scheherazade, Rosie shares with us her piquant and utterly engaging views on life and love, marriage and mating, desire and destiny as she tackles the sometimes thorny business of making her way through life. more...

  • Between the Angle and the Curveby Danielle Russell

    Routledge 2006; US$ 80.00

    The Significance of Setting or ''Don't Skip the Descriptive Bits''. Chapter 3 Maneuvering through the Maternal Landscape: Traditions, Tropes, and New Techniques. Chapter 4 Home, Hearth, and Harpies: Discovering a Space of One's Own in the Domestic Sphere. Chapter 5 ''This Way to the Egress:'' Exiting Thoughts on the Cartography of Connection more...