The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • One Night with a Heroby Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He wants just one night? After growing up with an abusive, alcoholic father, Army Special Forces Sgt. Brady Scott vowed never to marry or have kids. Sent stateside to get his head on straight?and his anger in check?Brady's looking for a distraction. He finds it in his beautiful new... more...

  • The Art of Warby Victor H. Mair

    Columbia University Press 2008; US$ 13.99

    Compiled during the Warring States period of 475-221 B.C., The Art of War is the first known attempt to formulate a rational basis for the planning and conduct of military operations. Named the #1 translation of The Art of War by Sonshi.com, this edition breaks new ground in resolving the textual and contextual problems of the text, along with... more...

  • Collaborative Leadershipby Henry H. Rubin

    SAGE Publications 2009; US$ 31.95

    Build and maintain successful collaborative relationships in your school?and watch resources for student achievement soar! With this updated bestseller, educators discover how to use collaboration to shape school culture and help their students learn. Visionary Hank Rubin provides a broad overview of collaboration in education and lays the foundation... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • The Surrendered Wifeby Laura Doyle

    Touchstone 2001; US$ 16.99

    A New York Times bestseller, this controversial guide to improving your marriage has transformed thousands of relationships, bringing women romance, harmony, and the intimacy they crave. Like millions of women, Laura Doyle wanted her marriage to be better. But when she tried to get her husband to be more romantic, helpful, and ambitious, he withdrew?and... more...

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ?  Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader?s Circle for author chats and more. In boyhood, Louis Zamperini was an incorrigible delinquent. As a teenager, he channeled his defiance into running, discovering a prodigious talent that had carried him to the Berlin... more...

  • In the Service of the Kingby Laura Kaye

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 3.00

    Kael, Warrior King of the Vampires, loathes the Night of the Proffering. He needs the blood of either his mate or a human virgin to maintain his strength, but hasn't enjoyed the ritual since he lost his mate centuries ago. Kael doesn't want a new companion, yet his resolve is tested when he lays eyes on his new offering, Shayla McKinnon. He is drawn... more...

  • Her Forbidden Heroby Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... She's always been off-limits? Former Army Special Forces Sgt. Marco Vieri has never thought of Alyssa Scott as more than his best friend's little sister, but her return home changes that?and challenges him to keep his war-borne demons at bay. Marco's not the same person he was back... more...

  • The Racial Imaginary of the Cold War Kitchenby Kate A. Baldwin

    Dartmouth College Press 2015; US$ 39.99

    Race, domesticity, and consumerism in the Cold War era more...

  • Off the Hookby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. Perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the Fishing for Trouble series features three unforgettable brothers?each of whom is a great catch.   Major league pitcher Liam O?Donnell knows his best days are probably behind him, but that doesn?t mean he?s ready... more...