The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cambridge IGCSE Modern World Historyby Ben Walsh; Michael Scott-Baumann; Ray Ennion

    Hodder Education 2013; US$ 35.18

    Provide complete support for the 20th Century section of the latest syllabus with best-selling books and digital resources from an author you can really trust. This new edition of Ben Walsh's best-selling GCSE Modern World History provides a comprehensive textbook for Cambridge IGCSE History covering the 20th Century core content and developing... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.24

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take... more...

  • Rivers of Londonby Ben Aaronovitch

    Orion 2011; US$ 10.99

    My name is Peter Grant and until January I was just probationary constable in that mighty army for justice known to all right-thinking people as the Metropolitan Police Service (and as the Filth to everybody else). My only concerns in life were how to avoid a transfer to the Case Progression Unit - we do paperwork so real coppers don't have to - and... more...

  • New Earthby Ben Bova

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 8.31 US$ 6.65

    Award-winning author Ben Bova brings us New Earth, his latest tale of science fiction in his Grand Tour series. The entire world is thrilled by the discovery of a new Earthlike planet. Advance imaging shows that the planet has oceans of liquid water and a breathable oxygen-rich atmosphere. Eager to gain more information, a human exploration team... more...

  • The Accidental Billionairesby Ben Mezrich

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.95

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? The Social Network , the much anticipated movie?adapted from Ben Mezrich?s book The Accidental Billionaires .? ? The New York Times Best friends Eduardo Saverin and Mark Zuckerberg had spent many lonely nights looking for a way to stand out among Harvard University?s elite, competitive, and accomplished  student body. Then,... more...

  • Death Waveby Ben Bova

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 8.31 US$ 6.65

    In Ben Bova's previous novel New Earth , Jordan Kell led the first human mission beyond the solar system. They discovered the ruins of an ancient alien civilization. But one alien AI survived, and it revealed to Jordan Kell that an explosion in the black hole at the heart of the Milky Way galaxy has created a wave of deadly radiation, expanding out... more...

  • C# 6.0 in a Nutshellby Joseph Albahari; Ben Albahari

    O'Reilly Media 2015; US$ 50.99

    When you have questions about C# 6.0 or the .NET CLR and its core Framework assemblies, this bestselling guide has the answers you need. C# has become a language of unusual flexibility and breadth since its premiere in 2000, but this continual growth means there?s still much more to learn. Organized around concepts and use cases, this thoroughly... more...

  • Team Geekby Brian W. Fitzpatrick; Ben Collins-Sussman

    O'Reilly Media 2012; US$ 21.99

    In a perfect world, software engineers who produce the best code are the most successful. But in our perfectly messy world, success also depends on how you work with people to get your job done. In this highly entertaining book, Brian Fitzpatrick and Ben Collins-Sussman cover basic patterns and anti-patterns for working with other people, teams,... more...

  • Digital Marketing For Dummiesby Ben Carter; Gregory Brooks; Frank Catalano; Bud E. Smith

    Wiley 2011; US$ 27.95 US$ 22.36

    Thirty million online UK customers are just a click away, and Digital Marketing For Dummies shows you how to reach them. The author team of internet and marketing experts introduce you to the latest high-impact tools and techniques so you can promote your business with creativity and innovation, and stand out from your competitors. more...

  • Mathematics for the IB Diploma Standard Levelby Paul Fannon; Vesna Kadelburg; Ben Woolley; Stephen Ward

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 46.00 US$ 37.72

    This title forms part of the completely new Mathematics for the IB Diploma series. more...