The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Counterfeit Agentby Alex Berenson

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson's latest thrilling spy novel, for fans of Robert Ludlum and David Baldacci. more...

  • The Silent Manby Alex Berenson

    Random House 2009; US$ 10.93

    After two high-risk missions, CIA special agent John Wells is living on the edge, his nights filled with disturbing dreams. He knows he has no time for rest - and he has made many enemies. But what happens next shocks him to the core. First, he is targeted by assassins sent by a psychotic arms dealer out for revenge. His girlfriend is... more...

  • The Numberby Alex Berenson

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 16.00

    In this commanding big-picture analysis of what went wrong in corporate America, Alex Berenson, a top financial investigative reporter for The New York Times , examines the common thread connecting Enron, Worldcom, Halliburton, Computer Associates, Tyco, and other recent corporate scandals: the cult of the number. Every three months, 14,000 publicly... more...

  • The Faithful Spyby Alex Berenson

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 24.95

    ?A well-crafted page-turner that addresses the most important issue of our time. It will keep you reading well into the night.??Vince Flynn A New York Times reporter has drawn upon his experience covering the occupation in Iraq to write the most gripping and chillingly plausible thriller of the post-9/11 era. Alex Berenson?s debut novel of suspense,... more...

  • The Ghost Warby Alex Berenson

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 9.99

    CIA operative John Wells is in a running battle with an enemy that may have already won the war. more...

  • The Midnight Houseby Alex Berenson

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 9.99

    When two former covert agents are gunned down, John Wells learns that the victims were part of an interrogation team that operated out of a secret base called the Midnight House, where they extracted information from the toughest jihadis. Wells must find out who is hunting and killing them. But the trail of blood leads him to a place he couldn't have... more...

  • The Secret Soldierby Alex Berenson

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 25.95

    In Saudi Arabia, a series of terrorist attacks has put the Kingdom on edge. King Abdullah is losing his hold, and his own secret police cannot be trusted. With nowhere to turn, the king asks for ex-CIA agent John Wells's help. Reluctantly, and with the secret blessing of his former CIA boss, Wells begins to unravel the conspiracy, and realizes... more...

  • The Shadow Patrolby Alex Berenson

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in the latest thilling spy novel from NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson. more...

  • The Shadow Patrolby Alex Berenson

    Headline 2012; US$ 16.30

    Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in the latest thilling spy novel from NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson. more...

  • The Night Ranger (Ebook)by Alex Berenson

    Headline 2013; US$ 16.30

    Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson's latest thrilling spy novel. more...