The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Christmas Past - Short Storyby Mary Burton

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 2.80

    Christmas Past is a seasonal, serial-killer-thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Mary Burton. Photographer Nicole Piper just received a very unwelcome Christmas gift - a letter that holds clues to an elusive killer's identity. Uncovering the truth means enlisting homicide detective David Ayden's help, and embarking on a road trip... more...

  • The Ugly Princessby Elizabeth Burton

    Double Dragon Publishing 2003; US$ 5.99

    The king is dead, long live the queen! Well, not if the King of Nadwich and the dead monarch's three royal ministers have anything to about it. It's up to Sir Christopher Evergild, the Royal Champion, to see that the new queen survives to take her throne--even if she is so ugly she's been locked away for twenty years with only trolls for company.Chris... more...

  • All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; US$ 4.99

    All Wound Up is the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal - game. After a painful altercation... more...

  • Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Unexpected Rush is the eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the... more...

  • The Museby Jessie Burton

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 15.21

    The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller A picture hides a thousand words . . . On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to find her place in the city since she arrived from Trinidad five years ago, she has been offered... more...

  • Mozart's The Abduction from the Seraglio (Opera Journeys Mini Guide Series)by Burton D. Fisher

    Opera Journeys Publishing 2006; US$ 9.75

    A comprehensive guide to Mozart's ABDUCTION FROM THE SERAGLIO (Die Entführung aus dem Serail), featuring Principal Characters in the opera, Brief Story Synopsis, Story Narrative with Music Highlight Examples, and an insightful and in depth Commentary and Analysis by Burton D. Fisher, noted opera author and lecturer. more...

  • Tao Te Chingby Lao-Tzu; Stephen Addiss; Stanley Lombardo; Burton Watson

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 1993; US$ 9.95

    This translation captures the terse and enigmatic beauty of the ancient original and resists the tendency toward interpretive paraphrase found in many other editions. Along with the complete translation, Lombardo and Addiss provide one or more key lines from the original Chinese for each of the eighty-one sections, together with a transliteration... more...

  • Volterra Integral and Differential Equationsby Burton

    Elsevier Science 1983; US$ 108.00

    Volterra Integral and Differential Equations more...

  • Amorphous Metallic Alloysby BURTON

    Elsevier Science 2013; US$ 72.95

    Amorphous Metallic Alloys covers the preparation and properties of alloys produced by rapid quenching from the molten state. This book focuses on three technologically important classes of magnetic amorphous alloy?transition metal-metalloid (TM-M) alloys, rare earth-transition metal (RE-TM) alloys, and transition metal-zirconium or hafnium alloys... more...

  • Managing Residential Careby John Burton

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 62.95

    Managing Residential Care puts forward suggestions for improving the development of residential care through better management. Extended examples and realistic case studies throughout demonstrate how managers can succeed and how sometimes the powerful forces of mismanagement can obstruct them. more...