The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Best Thingby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    A year ago, Tori let her guard down and Brody Kent slipped right in, planting one hot, unforgettable kiss on her in a dark corner at the company Christmas party. Though the kiss surpassed her wildest dreams, she can't let it happen again. She loves Brody, but he's got a reputation for loving and leaving. She'll have to keep her heart—and her libido—in... more...

  • What's Really Holding You Back?by Valorie Burton

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2009; US$ 14.99

    Get Unstuck. Become Unstoppable. What is stopping you from fulfilling your purpose and achieving your dreams? Like millions of people you may find yourself repeatedly stuck in the same old rut?in your relationships, finances, career, health, or spiritual life. Maybe you want to start exercising, find a better job, get out of debt, launch a business,... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...

  • You're Not Safeby Mary Burton

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.99

    He Will Never Forget. The broken body hanging from a tree in Texas Hill Country. . .the frozen figure huddled in a meat locker. . .only at second glance does the truth become apparent. What seems like suicide is far more sinister, and the terror is only beginning... Never Forgive. One devastating moment changed Greer Templeton's life and ended... more...

  • The Seventh Victimby Mary Burton

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 6.99

    If At First You Don't Succeed. It's been seven years since the Seattle Strangler terrorized the city. His victims were all young, pretty, their lifeless bodies found wrapped in a home-sewn white dress. But there was one who miraculously escaped death, just before the Strangler disappeared. . . Kill. Lara Church has only hazy memories of her long-ago... more...

  • Beowulfby Anonymous; Burton Raffel; Burton Raffel; Roberta Frank

    Penguin Group US 1999; US$ 4.95

    Beowulf is the earliest extant poem in a modern European language reflecting a feudal, newly Christian world of heroes and monsters, blood and victory, life and death. Its beauty, power, and artistry have kept it alive for more than thirteen centuries. more...

  • UKCAT For Dummiesby Chris Chopdar; Neel Burton

    Wiley 2014; US$ 19.99

    Fully updated to include the review materials and practice you need for the new Situational Judgment Test The expert advice, instruction, review and practice students need to score high on the UKCAT. If you’re planning on applying to medical or dental school, the new edition of UKAT For Dummies provides a proven formula for success. It’s... more...

  • Expect Delaysby Bill Berkson

    Coffee House Press 2014; US$ 12.99

    From a NY School master, wide-ranging poems that eyeball mortality with rare equilibrium, appreciating life's richness and inevitable griefs. more...

  • How to See a Playby Richard Burton

    The Floating Press 1914; US$ 4.99

    This book is aimed squarely at the theater-goer. It hopes to offer a concise general treatment upon the use of the theater, so that the person in the seat may get the most for his money; may choose his entertainment wisely, avoid that which is not worth while, and appreciate the values artistic and intellectual of what he is seeing and hearing. more...

  • Hope Burns: Hope Book 3by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 14.50

    The third sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. more...