The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hope Burnsby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    A novel of small-town hearts and big dreams?from the author of Hope Ignites and the Play-by-Play novel Straddling the Line ? ?PREPARE TO FALL IN LOVE???Jill Shalvis Molly Burnett dreads returning to her hometown of Hope for her sister?s wedding, especially knowing she?ll have to endure a weekend with the one man she never wants... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    Pan Macmillan UK 2014; US$ 22.72

    "There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed..." On a cold winter's day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam. She has come from the country to begin a new life as the wife of illustrious merchant trader Johannes Brandt, but instead she is met by his sharp-tongued... more...

  • What's Really Holding You Back?by Valorie Burton

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2009; US$ 14.99

    Get Unstuck. Become Unstoppable. What is stopping you from fulfilling your purpose and achieving your dreams? Like millions of people you may find yourself repeatedly stuck in the same old rut?in your relationships, finances, career, health, or spiritual life. Maybe you want to start exercising, find a better job, get out of debt, launch a business,... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...

  • You're Not Safeby Mary Burton

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.99

    He Will Never Forget. The broken body hanging from a tree in Texas Hill Country. . .the frozen figure huddled in a meat locker. . .only at second glance does the truth become apparent. What seems like suicide is far more sinister, and the terror is only beginning... Never Forgive. One devastating moment changed Greer Templeton's life and ended... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 12.05

    A sensational feat of storytelling for fans of Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt more...

  • Beowulfby Anonymous; Burton Raffel; Burton Raffel; Roberta Frank

    Penguin Group US 1999; US$ 4.95

    Beowulf is the earliest extant poem in a modern European language reflecting a feudal, newly Christian world of heroes and monsters, blood and victory, life and death. Its beauty, power, and artistry have kept it alive for more than thirteen centuries. more...

  • UKCAT For Dummiesby Chris Chopdar; Neel Burton

    Wiley 2014; US$ 19.99

    Fully updated to include the review materials and practice you need for the new Situational Judgment Test The expert advice, instruction, review and practice students need to score high on the UKCAT. If you’re planning on applying to medical or dental school, the new edition of UKAT For Dummies provides a proven formula for success. It’s... more...

  • Expect Delaysby Bill Berkson

    Coffee House Press 2014; US$ 12.99

    From a NY School master, wide-ranging poems that eyeball mortality with rare equilibrium, appreciating life's richness and inevitable griefs. more...

  • How to See a Playby Richard Burton

    The Floating Press 1914; US$ 4.99

    This book is aimed squarely at the theater-goer. It hopes to offer a concise general treatment upon the use of the theater, so that the person in the seat may get the most for his money; may choose his entertainment wisely, avoid that which is not worth while, and appreciate the values artistic and intellectual of what he is seeing and hearing. more...