The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Best Thingby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    A year ago, Tori let her guard down and Brody Kent slipped right in, planting one hot, unforgettable kiss on her in a dark corner at the company Christmas party. Though the kiss surpassed her wildest dreams, she can't let it happen again. She loves Brody, but he's got a reputation for loving and leaving. She'll have to keep her heart?and her libido?in... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...

  • A Rare Giftby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 2.99

    With a disastrous marriage behind him, Wyatt Kent has no interest in getting involved with any woman, let alone his ex-wife's younger sister. But when Calliope Andrews hires him to build an addition onto her day care center, Wyatt can't help but notice she's a desirable woman, as warm and funny as his ex was cold and aloof. Calliope fell hard for... more...

  • Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    HEADLINE ETERNAL: Find your heart's desire... more...

  • In Dark Watersby Mary Burton

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.50

    THAT'S RIGHT. KELSEY WARREN IS BACK! After globe-trotting as an underwater photographer, I'm ready to stir up trouble again in Grant's Forge. I swore I'd never return, yet ten years later, here I am, back home to face the music...and the only man who ever broke my heart. Sheriff Mitch Garrett may be crucial in helping me uncover the mystery of... more...

  • You're Not Safeby Mary Burton

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.99

    He Will Never Forget. The broken body hanging from a tree in Texas Hill Country. . .the frozen figure huddled in a meat locker. . .only at second glance does the truth become apparent. What seems like suicide is far more sinister, and the terror is only beginning... Never Forgive. One devastating moment changed Greer Templeton's life and ended... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 12.18

    A sensational feat of storytelling for fans of Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt more...

  • Race in Early Modern Englandby Jonathan Burton; Ania Loomba

    Palgrave Macmillan 2007; US$ 39.00

    This collection makes available for the first time a rich archive of materials that illuminate the history of racial thought and practices in sixteenth and seventeenth century England. A comprehensive introduction shows how these writings are crucial for understanding the pre-Enlightenment lineages of racial categories. more...

  • UKCAT For Dummiesby Chris Chopdar; Neel Burton

    Wiley 2014; US$ 19.99

    Fully updated to include the review materials and practice you need for the new Situational Judgment Test The expert advice, instruction, review and practice students need to score high on the UKCAT. If you’re planning on applying to medical or dental school, the new edition of UKAT For Dummies provides a proven formula for success. It’s... more...

  • All She Wants For Christmasby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2010; US$ 2.99

    Big Star, Small-Town Christmas Country singer Riley Jensen would never have returned to her small Missouri hometown if her publicist hadn't come up with the scheme to tape a Christmas special there. So she never would have known that the man who broke her heart at eighteen?causing her to flee to Nashville?was now a widower with a seven-year-old... more...