The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,935,953 members ⚫ 1,292,914 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Grasping God's Wordby J. Scott Duvall; J. Daniel Hays; Kevin J. Vanhoozer and Mark L. Strauss

    Zondervan 2012; US$ 34.39

    An indispensable approach to reading, interpreting and applying the Bible that teaches students how to carefully read Scripture in the biblical context, and to dig deeper into the Word of God so they will be able to understand the Bible correctly and apply its meaning to their lives. Revised and updated edition. more...

  • Ethicsby Gordon Marino

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.32

    In Ethics: The Essential Writings , philosopher Gordon Marino skillfully presents an accessible, provocative anthology of both ancient and modern classics on matters moral. The philosophers represent 2,500 years of thought—from Plato, Kant, and Nietzsche to Alasdair MacIntyre, Susan Wolf, and Peter Singer—and cover a broad range of topics, from... more...

  • Official (ISC)2 Guide to the CISSP CBK, Fourth Editionby Adam Gordon

    CRC Press 2015; US$ 79.95

    As a result of a rigorous, methodical process that (ISC)² follows to routinely update its credential exams, it has announced that enhancements will be made to both the Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) credential, beginning April 15, 2015. (ISC)² conducts this process on a regular basis to ensure that the examinations and... more...

  • War and Genocideby Doris L. Bergen

    Rowman & Littlefield Publishers 2009; US$ 25.99

    In examining one of the defining events of the twentieth century, Doris L. Bergen situates the Holocaust in its historical, political, social, cultural, and military contexts. Unlike many other treatments of the Holocaust, the revised, second edition of War and Genocide discusses not only the persecution of the Jews, but also other segments of... more...

  • The Light Between Oceansby M.L. Stedman

    Scribner 2012; US$ 9.99

    The years-long New York Times bestseller and major motion picture from Spielberg’s Dreamworks is “irresistible…seductive…with a high concept plot that keeps you riveted from the first page” ( O, The Oprah Magazine ). After four harrowing years on the Western Front, Tom Sherbourne returns to Australia and takes a job as the lighthouse keeper on Janus... more...

  • Ungiftedby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program—and changes everything. For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this funny and touching underdog story is a lovable and goofy adventure with robot fights,... more...

  • Recipe For Seductionby Gina Gordon

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.05

    Veronica Whitfield feels like a frumpy old maid. After ten years of raising her younger siblings, she's desperate to get her sexy back. And why not find it with the man she's been in lust with since she was twelve years old—her brother's best friend, Finn O'Reilly? Finn is looking for love. And not any love—true love. Complete with the white picket... more...

  • Rushby Gina Gordon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In a juicy read hailed by bestselling author Stacey Kennedy as “perfectly sweet, sexy, and fabulously fun,” a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things.   Everly: My life so far has been one crazy blur. I can’t believe I’m about to graduate from law school and I haven’t even completed a single one of... more...

  • Making Sense of Mass Educationby Gordon Tait

    Cambridge University Press 2016; US$ 67.00

    This second edition of Making Sense of Mass Education has been comprehensively updated and features two new chapters. more...

  • The Daybreakersby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 5.99

    Tyrel Sackett was born to trouble, but vowed to justice. After having to kill a man in Tennessee, he hit the trail west with his brother Orrin. Those were the years when decent men and women lived in fear of Indians, rustlers, and killers, but the Sackett brothers worked to make the West a place where people could raise their children in peace. Orrin... more...