The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • No One Needs To Knowby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien. A killer always has the last word... In 1970 actress Elaina Styles was murdered in a Seattle mansion along with her husband and son's nanny. The baby's remains were found buried close to a hippie commune and police moved... more...

  • Sheet Musicby Kevin Leman

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2003; US$ 15.99

    With his characteristic warmth and humor, Dr. Kevin Leman offers a practical guide to sex according to God's plan. This frank and practical book is a perfect resource for married and engaged couples. Now in softcover. more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    Crazy Rich Asians is the outrageously funny debut novel about three super-rich, pedigreed Chinese families and the gossip, backbiting, and scheming that occurs when the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings home his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend to the wedding of the season. When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in... more...

  • Darksaber: Star Warsby Kevin Anderson

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Luke Skywalker and Han Solo, cloaked by the Force and riding with the hostile Sand People, have returned to the dunes of the desert planet Tatooine in hopes of finding what Luke so desperately seeks: contact with Obi-Wan Kenobi.  Luke is hoping the old Jedi Knight's spirit will tell him how to help his  love, Callista, regain her lost ability to use... more...

  • Trappedby Kevin Hearne

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    After twelve years of secret training, Atticus O?Sullivan is finally ready to bind his apprentice, Granuaile, to the earth and double the number of Druids in the world. But on the eve of the ritual, the world that thought he was dead abruptly discovers that he?s still alive, and they would much rather he return to the grave.   Having no other choice,... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2013; US$ 0.99

    When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and time with the man she might one day marry. What she doesn't know is that Nick's family home happens to look like a palace, that she'll ride in more private planes than cars and that she is about to encounter the strangest,... more...

  • Shatteredby Kevin Hearne

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Don?t miss Kevin Hearne?s novella Grimoire of the Lamb in the back of the book!   For nearly two thousand years, only one Druid has walked the Earth?Atticus O?Sullivan, the Iron Druid, whose sharp wit and sharp sword have kept him alive as he?s been pursued by a pantheon of hostile deities. Now he?s got company.... more...

  • Disturbedby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. The houses on Willow Tree Court harbour happy families, laughing children and clean living. No one would suspect the ugly secrets that lurk beyond their neat lawns... more...

  • Heir to the Jedi: Star Warsby Kevin Hearne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .   A thrilling new adventure set between A New Hope and The Empire Strikes Back, and?for the first time ever?written entirely from Luke Skywalker?s first-person point of view. Luke Skywalker?s game-changing destruction of the Death Star has made him not only a... more...

  • China Rich Girlfriendby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of  Crazy Rich Asians , is back with a wickedly funny new novel of social climbing, secret e-mails, art-world scandal, lovesick billionaires, and the outrageous story of what happens when Rachel Chu, engaged to marry Asia's most eligible bachelor, discovers her birthfather.        On the eve of her wedding to Nicholas... more...