The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Station Elevenby Emily St. John Mandel

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 18.95

    2014 National Book Award Finalist One of the Best Books of the Year:  The Washington Post, San Francisco Chronicle, Chicago Tribune, Buzzfeed, and Entertainment Weekly, Time, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, Minnesota Public Radio , The Huffington Post , BookPage, Time Out, Book Riot Praise for Station Eleven :   ? Station Eleven is so compelling,... more...

  • Wuthering Heightsby Emily Bronte

    The Floating Press 2008; US$ 3.95

    A country gentleman returns one night to his isolated and unforgiving home with a gypsy child tucked under his cloak. Treated as an animal, the child Heathcliff grows up twisted and wild. But he and the daughter of the house, Catherine, are inseparable and love each other like they were one being. When they grow up and Catherine wishes to enter the... more...

  • Blue Starsby Emily Gray Tedrowe

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 26.99

    Emily Gray Tedrowe has written an extraordinary novel about ordinary people, a graceful and gritty portrayal of what it's like for the women whose husbands and sons are deployed in Iraq. BLUE STARS brings to life the realities of the modern day home front: how to get through the daily challenges of motherhood and holding down a job while bearing... more...

  • Strandedby Emily Barr

    Headline 2012; US$ 15.94

    A British woman travelling abroad finds paradise isn't all it appears to be in this gripping read from the bestselling author of BACKPACK. more...

  • The Sleeperby Emily Barr

    Headline 2013; US$ 13.86

    A tense, gripping psychological thriller, with Hitchcockian overtones, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's GONE GIRL and Sophie Hannah. Lara Finch is living a lie. Everyone thinks she has a happy life in Cornwall, married to the devoted Sam, but in fact she is desperately bored. When she is offered a new job that involves commuting to... more...

  • Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)by Emily Barr

    Headline 2014; US$ 2.77

    A tense and chilling Quick Read from the queen of psychological suspense. You wake up in a strange room, with no idea how you got there. You are abroad, in a city you have never visited before. You have no money, no passport, no phone. And there is no sign of your baby. What do you do? more...

  • Robin Williams - When the Laughter Stops 1951-2014by Emily Herbert

    John Blake Publishing 2014; US$ 8.74

    With his twinkling eyes, boundless energy and unrivalled natural wit, Robin Williams was the comedian who brought laughter to a generation. Through roles in cherished films such as Mrs. Doubtfire, Jumanji, Aladdin and Hook, he became the genial face of family comedy. His child-like enthusiasm was infectious, sweeping viewers away. Allied to his... more...

  • Baby Proofby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    From the author of the smash hits Something Borrowed and Something Blue comes a novel that explores the question: is there ever a deal-breaker when it comes to true love? First comes love. Then comes marriage. Then comes . . . a baby carriage? Isn't that what all women want? Not so for Claudia Parr. And just as she gives up on finding a... more...

  • Station Elevenby Emily St John Mandel

    Pan Macmillan UK 2014; US$ 19.99

    DAY ONE - The Georgia Flu explodes over the surface of the earth like a neutron bomb. News reports put the mortality rate at over 99%. WEEK TWO - Civilization has crumbled. YEAR TWENTY - A band of actors and musicians called the Travelling Symphony move through their territories performing concerts and Shakespeare to the settlements that have... more...

  • Station Elevenby Emily St. John Mandel

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.38

    Longlisted for the Bailey's Prize 2015 The New York Times Bestseller 2014 National Book Awards Finalist 2015 PEN/Faulkner Award Finalist What was lost in the collapse: almost everything, almost everyone, but there is still such beauty. One snowy night in Toronto famous actor Arthur Leander dies on stage whilst performing... more...