The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Station Elevenby Emily St. John Mandel

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 18.95

    2014 National Book Award Finalist A New York Times Bestseller An audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of civilization?s collapse, Station Eleven tells the spellbinding story of a Hollywood star, his would-be savior, and a nomadic group of actors roaming the scattered outposts of the Great Lakes region, risking everything... more...

  • Station Elevenby Emily St. John Mandel

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.61

    'Glorious, unexpected, superbly written; just try putting it down' The Times more...

  • Wuthering Heightsby Emily Bronte

    The Floating Press 2008; US$ 3.95

    A country gentleman returns one night to his isolated and unforgiving home with a gypsy child tucked under his cloak. Treated as an animal, the child Heathcliff grows up twisted and wild. But he and the daughter of the house, Catherine, are inseparable and love each other like they were one being. When they grow up and Catherine wishes to enter the... more...

  • Blue Starsby Emily Gray Tedrowe

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 26.99

    Emily Gray Tedrowe has written an extraordinary novel about ordinary people, a graceful and gritty portrayal of what it?s like for the women whose husbands and sons are deployed in Iraq. BLUE STARS brings to life the realities of the modern day home front: how to get through the daily challenges of motherhood and holding down a job while bearing... more...

  • Something Blueby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Something Borrowed comes a novel that shows how someone with a ?perfect life? can lose it all?and then find everything. Darcy Rhone thought she had it all figured out: the more beautiful the girl, the more charmed her life. Never mind substance. Never mind playing by the rules. Never mind karma.... more...

  • Heart of the Matterby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    "Giffin excels at creating complex characters and stories that ask us to explore what we really want from our lives."-- Atlanta Journal-Constitution   Tessa Russo is the mother of two young children and the wife of a renowned pediatric surgeon.  Despite her own mother's warnings, Tessa has recently given up her career to focus on her family and... more...

  • Where We Belongby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 16.99

    The author of five blockbuster novels, Emily Giffin, delivers an unforgettable story of two women, the families that make them who they are, and the longing, loyalty and love that binds them together     Marian Caldwell is a thirty-six year old television producer, living her dream in New York City. With a fulfilling career and satisfying relationship,... more...

  • Strandedby Emily Barr

    Headline 2012; US$ 16.35

    A British woman travelling abroad finds paradise isn't all it appears to be in this gripping read from the bestselling author of BACKPACK. more...

  • Frankenstein's Catby Emily Anthes

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2013; US$ 15.99

    Winner of 2014 AAAS/Subaru SB&F Prize for Best Young Adult Science Book Longlisted for the PEN/E.O. Wilson Literary Science Writing Award One of Nature ?s Summer Book Picks One of Publishers Weekly ?s Top Ten Spring 2013 Science Books For centuries, we?ve toyed with our creature companions, breeding dogs that herd and hunt, housecats that look... more...

  • The Sleeperby Emily Barr

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.22

    A tense, gripping psychological thriller, with Hitchcockian overtones, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's GONE GIRL and Sophie Hannah. Lara Finch is living a lie. Everyone thinks she has a happy life in Cornwall, married to the devoted Sam, but in fact she is desperately bored. When she is offered a new job that involves commuting to... more...