The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Blue Mondays Part Fourby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part four of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...

  • Blue Mondays Part Twoby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part two of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day more...

  • Blue Mondays Part Threeby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part three of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...

  • Rawsome Vegan Bakingby Emily von Euw

    Page Street Publishing 2014; US$ 19.99

    Make Undeniably Delicious and Eye-Catching Raw, Vegan and Gluten-Free Treats Emily Von Euw, creator of the popular blog This Rawsome Vegan Life, makes treats that are so phenomenal and so stunning they should be considered masterpieces. Oh yeah, and they?re raw, vegan AND gluten-free. So whether you?re a vegetarian, a raw vegan or even a meat-lover... more...

  • First Loveby James Patterson; Emily Raymond

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; US$ 12.99

    Axi Moore is a "good girl": She studies hard, stays out of the spotlight, and doesn't tell anyone that what she really wants is to run away from it all. The only person she can tell is her best friend, Robinson--who she also happens to be madly in love with. When Axi impulsively invites Robinson to come with her on an unplanned cross-country road... more...

  • Blue Mondays Part Oneby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part one of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...

  • A Promise in Piecesby Emily T. Wierenga

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 13.99

    A baby quilt touches many hearts as it travels from family-to-family and through generations. more...

  • Blue Mondays Part Fiveby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part five of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...

  • The Earl's Dilemmaby Emily May

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.95

    James Hargrave, Earl of Arden, urgently needed a wife--and who better than his best friend's sister? He wasn't looking for passion in this marriage of convenience and plain Kate Honeycourt had been on the shelf for years. Why, then, should she so firmly turn him down? Surely she couldn't be holding out for a love match? Although, curiously, the... more...

  • Lonelyby Emily White

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    In a boldly honest and elegantly written memoir?the first on this topic?Emily White reveals the painful and sometimes debilitating experience of living with chronic loneliness. In the vein of popular favorites such as Girl, Interrupted and Manic, Lonely approaches loneliness in the way that Andrew Soloman?s The Noonday Demon approached depression,... more...