The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Wuthering Heightsby Emily Bronte

    The Floating Press 2008; US$ 3.95

    A country gentleman returns one night to his isolated and unforgiving home with a gypsy child tucked under his cloak. Treated as an animal, the child Heathcliff grows up twisted and wild. But he and the daughter of the house, Catherine, are inseparable and love each other like they were one being. When they grow up and Catherine wishes to enter the... more...

  • The Lostby James Patterson; Emily Raymond

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    James Patterson brings the fifth and final book in the bestselling Witch & Wizard saga to a head by exposing the nature of power-and what it means for the heroes that have it. Whit and Wisty Allgood have fought and defeated their world's most pernicious threats: the evil dictator, The One Who Is The One, as well as his wicked father and son. But... more...

  • Heartache Falls: Eternity Springs Book 3by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.90

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The emotional third novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Married for more than twenty years, and with her children out of the nest, Ali Timberlake has come to Eternity... more...

  • Hummingbird Lake: Eternity Springs Book 2by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.90

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The delightful second novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Haunted by painful memories, paediatric surgeon Sage Anderson gives up medicine and moves to Eternity Springs.... more...

  • Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.90

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The captivating sixth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Savannah Moore arrives in Eternity Springs, determined to leave her troubled past behind. Her handcrafted-soap... more...

  • Miracle Road: Eternity Springs Book 7by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.90

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The beautiful seventh novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. After tragedy strikes his team, college basketball coach Lucca Romano arrives in Eternity Springs to reassess... more...

  • Dreamweaver Trail: Eternity Springs Book 8by Emily March

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.35

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The wonderful eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. After another lonely Valentine's Day, Gabi Romano trades mountain snowfall for sunshine and sand at a luxurious... more...

  • The Boleyn Brideby Emily Purdy

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 14.53

    Sixteen, of noble birth and stunningly beautiful, Elizabeth Howard envisions a glorious life for herself as lady-in-waiting to the future queen, Catherine of Aragon. But when she is forced to marry Thomas Boleyn, a wealthy commoner, Elizabeth is left to stagnate in the countryside while her detested husband pursues his ambitions. There, she raises... more...

  • Something Borrowedby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    Something Borrowed tells the story of Rachel, a young attorney living and working in Manhattan. Rachel has always been the consummate good girl---until her thirtieth birthday, when her best friend, Darcy, throws her a party. That night, after too many drinks, Rachel ends up in bed with Darcy's fiancÚ. Although she wakes up determined to put the... more...

  • Station Elevenby Emily St. John Mandel

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.57

    'Glorious, unexpected, superbly written; just try putting it down' The Times more...