The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Man from Berlinby Luke McCallin

    Oldcastle Books 2014; US$ 7.28

    Sarajevo, 1943, Marija Vukic, a beautiful young filmmaker and socialite, and a German officer are brutally murdered. Assigned to the case is military ntelligence fficer Captain Gregor Reinhardt. Already haunted by his wartime actions and the mistakes he?s made off the battlefield, he soon finds that his investigation may be more than just a murder... more...

  • Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)by Luke Delaney

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 11.42

    Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. more...

  • Clean Living Cookbook: Paleo Sweetsby Luke Hines; Scott Gooding

    Hachette Australia 2014; US$ 3.10

    Eating healthy has never been so delicious than in these Clean Living recipes from Luke Hines and Scott Gooding, everyone's favourite personal trainers from MKR. more...

  • Faust: Part Oneby J. W. von Goethe; David Luke

    Oxford University Press 2008; US$ 8.99

    The legend of Faust grew up in the sixteenth century, a time of transition between medieval and modern culture in Germany. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe (1749-1832) adopted the story of the wandering conjuror who accepts Mephistopheles's offer of a pact, selling his soul for the devil's greater knowledge; over a period of 60 years he produced... more...

  • The Complete Idiot's Guide to World Religions, 4th Editionby Brandon Toropov; Luke Buckles

    DK Publishing 2011; US$ 19.95

    The updated guide to differences - and similarities - of faiths around the world. In this revised and updated edition of the popular guide to the many faiths followed around the world, modern and ancient religions are extensively covered as well as New Thought religions. This edition also now features a chapter on Sikhism, more coverage of... more...

  • Idiot's Guides: Catholicismby Julie Young; Father Eric Augenstein

    DK Publishing 2015; US$ 19.95

    Catholicism has been a prominent Christian sect for more than 1,700 years, and is professed by more than 1.2 billion people worldwide. People outside the faith who seek to understand it sometimes have trouble comprehending its structure, values, traditions, and beliefs. Idiot's Guides: Catholicism holds the key to the mysteries of the Church. In... more...

  • Resurrecting Democracyby Luke Bretherton

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 30.00

    This book assesses the construction of citizenship as an identity, a performance, and a shared rationality. more...

  • The Practitioner?s Guide To User Experience Designby Luke Miller

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 21.20

    The core mission of User Experience (UX) design is to craft digital experiences that not only empower but delight users, and we've never had a better set of tools for doing so. Not only is there strong demand in digital product development for people with UX skills, but technology is evolving so rapidly and in such interesting ways that the work affords... more...

  • The Practitioner?s Guide To User Experience Designby Luke Miller

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    The core mission of User Experience (UX) design is to craft digital experiences that not only empower but delight users, and we've never had a better set of tools for doing so. Not only is there strong demand in digital product development for people with UX skills, but technology is evolving so rapidly and in such interesting ways that the work affords... more...

  • Cultivating Peaceby Daniel Buckles

    International Development Research Centre 1999; US$ 30.00

    While the dimensions, levels, and intensity of conflict can vary greatly, so too can the opportunities for conflict resolution. Cultivating Peace presents original case studies from Africa, Asia, and Latin America, interspersed with essays on the cultural dimensions of conflict, the meaning of stakeholder analysis, the impact of development interventions... more...