The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Snowden Filesby Luke Harding

    Guardian Faber Publishing 2014; US$ 10.19

    It began with an unsigned email: "I am a senior member of the intelligence community". What followed was the most spectacular intelligence breach ever, brought about by one extraordinary man, Edward Snowden. The consequences have shaken the leaders of nations worldwide, from Obama to Cameron, to the presidents of Brazil, France, and Indonesia,... more...

  • The Jackdaw (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 4)by Luke Delaney

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series ? authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. more...

  • Sword Of The Northby Luke Scull

    Head of Zeus 2014; US$ 11.65

    Luke Scull is the lead designer at game design company Ossian Studios. He lives and works in Warminster. more...

  • The United States Constitutionby Founding Fathers

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 0.99

    One of the most influential documents ever written, the U.S. Constitution delineates not only the basic structure of the entire federal government, but also limns the democratic principles and philosophies that made the American experiment such a radical departure from other countries. This version contains the original seven Articles. more...

  • The Complete Idiot's Guide to World Religions, 4th Editionby Brandon Toropov; Luke Buckles

    DK Publishing 2011; US$ 19.95

    The updated guide to differences - and similarities - of faiths around the world. In this revised and updated edition of the popular guide to the many faiths followed around the world, modern and ancient religions are extensively covered as well as New Thought religions. This edition also now features a chapter on Sikhism, more coverage of... more...

  • A Brief History of Mathematical Thoughtby Luke Heaton

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Mathematics is a product of human culture which has developed along with our attempts to comprehend the world around us. In A Brief History of Mathematical Thought , Luke Heaton explores how the language of mathematics has evolved over time, enabling new technologies and shaping the way people think. From stone-age rituals to algebra, calculus, and... more...

  • A Brief History of Mathematical Thoughtby Luke Heaton

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Mathematics is a product of human culture which has developed along with our attempts to comprehend the world around us. In A Brief History of Mathematical Thought , Luke Heaton explores how the language of mathematics has evolved over time, enabling new technologies and shaping the way people think. From stone-age rituals to algebra, calculus, and... more...

  • From China to Vietnamby Luke Nguyen

    Hardie Grant Books 2015; US$ 15.99

    From China to Vietnam is an evocative culinary adventure that explores Asia’s most famous river. Starting in south-west China and journeying through Myanmar, northern Thailand, Laos and Cambodia, before meandering down to the vast Mekong Delta in Vietnam, Luke Nguyen immerses himself in the cultures and communities who depend upon this life-giving... more...

  • NYPD Greenby Luke Waters

    Hachette Books Ireland 2015; US$ 23.34

    more...

  • NYPD Greenby Luke Waters

    Hachette Books Ireland 2015; Not Available

    'Luke Waters had more than 20 years on the job. What he saw, what he heard and what he did will make you sit up, stay up and keep reading - and that's only what he can tell you.' - Ed Conlon, Bestselling Author of Blue Blood. Finglas native Luke Waters had dreamed of following his grandfather and brother into An Garda Siochana,... more...