The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Snowden Filesby Luke Harding

    Guardian Faber Publishing 2014; US$ 10.19

    It began with a tantalising, anonymous email: "I am a senior member of the intelligence community..." No name, no job title, no further details. What followed was the most spectacular intelligence breach in history: leaking highly sensitive secrets from the heart of US power. The Snowden Files is about how a 29-year-old contractor working... more...

  • The Dice Manby Luke Rhinehart

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    LET THE DICE DECIDE. more...

  • The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)by Luke Delaney

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series ? authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. more...

  • The Keeper (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 2)by Luke Delaney

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series ? authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. more...

  • The Complete Idiot's Guide to World Religions, 4th Editionby Brandon Toropov; Luke Buckles

    DK Publishing 2011; US$ 19.95

    The updated guide to differences - and similarities - of faiths around the world. In this revised and updated edition of the popular guide to the many faiths followed around the world, modern and ancient religions are extensively covered as well as New Thought religions. This edition also now features a chapter on Sikhism, more coverage of... more...

  • The Pale Houseby Luke McCallin

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    As the Nazi war machine is pushed back across Europe, defeat has become inevitable. But there are those who seek to continue the fight beyond the battlefield. German intelligence officer Captain Gregor Reinhardt has just been reassigned to the Feldjaegerkorps ?a new branch of the military police with far-reaching powers. His position separates... more...

  • Justice for Victims before the International Criminal Courtby Luke Moffett

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 145.00

    Many prosecutors and commentators have praised the victim provisions at the International Criminal Court (ICC) as 'justice for victims', which for the first time include participation, protection and reparations. This book critically examines the role of victims in international criminal justice, drawing from human rights, victimology, and best practices... more...

  • Cultivating Peaceby Daniel Buckles

    International Development Research Centre 1999; US$ 30.00

    While the dimensions, levels, and intensity of conflict can vary greatly, so too can the opportunities for conflict resolution. Cultivating Peace presents original case studies from Africa, Asia, and Latin America, interspersed with essays on the cultural dimensions of conflict, the meaning of stakeholder analysis, the impact of development interventions... more...

  • Cultivar La Pazby Daniel Buckles

    International Development Research Centre 2000; US$ 30.00

    ''This is the Spanish version of Cultivating Peace'' more...

  • Cultiver La Paixby Daniel Buckles

    International Development Research Centre 2001; US$ 30.00

    Depuis bien longtemps, les ressources naturelles ? comme les terres, l?eau et les forêts ? sont à l?origine de nombreux conflits à travers le monde. Qu?il s?agisse d?un différend entre des agriculteurs et des éleveurs d?une région ou d?un conflit international concernant des ressources partagées, partout dans le monde, les gens se disputent les ressources... more...