The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Visitationby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    A Romantic Gothic in the Classic Tradition! Even the pure at heart quail when the demon walks in this spellbinding work of romantic suspense (also published as Hoaxbreaker). When Beatrice Benedict is unwillingly drawn back to Thorncliff Manor after the mysterious disappearance of a family member, she finds herself facing supernatural terrors. A demonic... more...

  • The First Star Man Omnibusby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    "I'd stand in line in the rain for one of 'Stu' Byrne's stories," said Gene Roddenberry. Find out why. Fans of Star Trek, Farscape, and Star Wars will love this classic series! Read the First Two Complete Star Man Novels for One Low Price? A space accident sends modern astronaut Steven Germaine to the Earth colony at Alpha Centauri in the 25th century.... more...

  • [flannigan Trilogy #1] The Land Beyond The Lensby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    NEVER REPRINTED SCIENCE FANTASY CLASSIC! When the first volume of this classic trilogy appeared as a complete novel in the March 1952 Amazing Stories, it caused a sensation and hundreds of readers wrote in demanding a sequel. It took two more sequels to begin to satisfy the reader's hunger for "more Flannigan, please!" Ray Palmer, editor of rival Other... more...

  • [flannigan Trilogy #2] The Golden Godsby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    BACK FROM THE DEAD TO SAVE A WORLD! That the situation in the second volume of this never reprinted, trio of pulp science fantasy classics that become increasingly delicious and bizarre as they progress. Michael Flannigan was dead, sealed in an airless coffin hurtling through space, wasn't he? So there was no hope for the primitive world of Serin-Gor... more...

  • [flannigan Trilogy #3] The Return Of Michael Flanniganby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    WHO COULD LOVE A SEXLESS METAL MAN? That's the question that faces two very different women from two very different worlds in the final volume of this classic pulp magazine saga. Michael Flannigan had emerged victorious from his combat with a man who had usurped awesome alien powers. But Flannigan was human no longer. Instead, his brain had been transferred... more...

  • The Metamorphs And The Naked Goddessby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    Thrilling Adventures On Other Worlds! Here is a pair of never-before reprinted book-length novels from the fabled 1950s science fiction pulp, Other Worlds. Written by Stuart J. Byrne, famed for his "thought-variant stories" featuring original ideas or original takes on standard science fiction ideas, these two long-lost classics combine vintage high... more...

  • The Music Of The Spheres & Other Classic Science Fiction Storiesby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    Gene Roddenberry, Star Trek creator, said he'd "stand in the rain for one of Stu Byrne's stories." But you don't have to stand in the rain to read them! Read all this legendary 1950s sf author's stories in this first-ever collection brought to you exclusively by Renaissance E Books. These sf classics have never reprinted and were all but unobtainable... more...

  • Last Days Of Thronasby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    Swords, Sorcery & Space Ships in Science Fantasy Classic! First time ever in book form, Last Days of Thronas is one of the rarest of the fabled science fiction adventures from the golden days of the pulp magazines. It appeared only in a rare 1954 issue of Science Stories and has never been reprinted. After five years of slavery, Garthanas, the Hamarian... more...

  • Alpha Trap [david Duqayne #1]by Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    What if you were picked to wage an almost hopeless battle against all the demons of Hell? OMEGA, a supersecret organization of billionaires who have dedicated their fortunes to benevolent causes, have discovered that the stories of Hell and its demons have a real basis--for millennia ago Earth was infiltrated by monstrous aliens who have risen over... more...

  • Star Questby Stuart J. Byrne

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 4.99

    Written For Star Trek Creator Gene Roddenberry! "A Compelling Read, SF in Its Primal Form!"--Ardath Mayhar, Balrog Award winner, Nebula Award nominee. Written in response to a request from Gene Roddenberry and dedicated to him, Star Quest is master science fictioneer Stuart J. Byrne's Stu's magnum opus. Written at the height of Byrne's powers, Star... more...

  • 1
  • Page