The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Antonio Javier Caparo

Most popular at the top

  • The Magic Thief: Foundby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Never turn your back on a dragon! Sneaking out of prison isn't easy, unless you are a thief, or a wizard. Luckily, Conn is both! Trouble is, once he's out, where does he go? His home is a pile of rubble since he blew it up doing magic. His master, the wizard Nevery, is not happy with him. Worst of all, Conn's been exiled, and staying in the city... more...

  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeerby Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Little Simon 2014; Not Available

    The original story of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer?written in verse by his creator, Robert L. May?now with charming new illustrations! Every year at Christmastime, everyone?young and old alike?has one catchy, joy-inspiring song stuck in their heads: ?Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer!? Now fans of the most famous reindeer of all-time can fall in love... more...

  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeerby Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Little Simon 2014; US$ 17.99

    The original story of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer?written in verse by his creator, Robert L. May?now with charming new illustrations! Every year at Christmastime, everyone?young and old alike?has one catchy, joy-inspiring song stuck in their heads: ?Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer!? Now fans of the most famous reindeer of all-time can fall in love... more...

  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeerby Robert L. May; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Little Simon 2014; Not Available

    The original story of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer?written in verse by his creator, Robert L. May?now with charming new illustrations! Every year at Christmastime, everyone?young and old alike?has one catchy, joy-inspiring song stuck in their heads: ?Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer!? Now fans of the most famous reindeer of all-time can fall in love... more...

  • The Magic Thiefby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    In a city that runs on a dwindling supply of magic, a young boy is drawn into a life of wizardry and adventure. Conn should have dropped dead the day he picked Nevery's pocket and touched the wizard's locus magicalicus, a stone used to focus magic and work spells. But for some reason he did not. Nevery finds that interesting, and he takes Conn as... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Lostby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Never mix fire with magic! Conn may only be a wizard's apprentice, but even he knows it's dangerous to play with fire . . . especially around magic. His master, Nevery, warns him that it could all blow up in his face. Besides, they have bigger problems to deal with. There is evil afoot in the city of Wellmet, an evil that isn't human. But Conn... more...

  • Abby Carnelia's One and Only Magical Powerby David Pogue; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Roaring Brook Press 2010; US$ 7.99

    SILLY MAGICAL POWERS, KIDS ON THE RUN. In a whimsical debut novel from the popular technology writer.   One day, Abby Carnelia, ordinary sixth grader, realizes she has a magical power. Okay, it?s not a fancy one (she can make a hard-boiled egg spin by tugging on her ears). But it?s the only one she has, and it?s enough to launch her into an adventure... more...

  • Missing on Superstition Mountainby Elise Broach; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2011; US$ 7.99

    It?s summer and the three Barker brothers?Simon, Henry, and Jack?just moved from Illinois to Arizona. Their parents have warned them repeatedly not to explore Superstition Mountain, which is near their home. But when their cat Josie goes missing, they see no other choice. There?s something unusually creepy about the mountain and after the boys find... more...

  • Treasure on Superstition Mountainby Elise Broach; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2013; US$ 8.99

    Even though Henry Barker and his two brothers learned firsthand that the urban legend about danger on nearby Superstition Mountain wasn?t just a myth, this doesn?t stop them from planning their return. Along with their friend Delilah, the Barker brothers soon find themselves entangled in more danger and mystery as they uncover a real treasure, but... more...

  • The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuckby Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It's perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler , Chasing Vermeer , The Westing Game , and the Mysterious Benedict Society books. Using a unique blend of notes, lists, and classic prose, The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck tells... more...