The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Antonio Javier Caparo

Most popular at the top

  • The Magic Thiefby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    In a city that runs on a dwindling supply of magic, a young boy is drawn into a life of wizardry and adventure. Conn should have dropped dead the day he picked Nevery's pocket and touched the wizard's locus magicalicus, a stone used to focus magic and work spells. But for some reason he did not. Nevery finds that interesting, and he takes Conn as... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Lostby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Never mix fire with magic! Conn may only be a wizard's apprentice, but even he knows it's dangerous to play with fire . . . especially around magic. His master, Nevery, warns him that it could all blow up in his face. Besides, they have bigger problems to deal with. There is evil afoot in the city of Wellmet, an evil that isn't human. But Conn... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Foundby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Never turn your back on a dragon! Sneaking out of prison isn't easy, unless you are a thief, or a wizard. Luckily, Conn is both! Trouble is, once he's out, where does he go? His home is a pile of rubble since he blew it up doing magic. His master, the wizard Nevery, is not happy with him. Worst of all, Conn's been exiled, and staying in the city... more...

  • Abby Carnelia's One and Only Magical Powerby David Pogue; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Roaring Brook Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    SILLY MAGICAL POWERS, KIDS ON THE RUN. In a whimsical debut novel from the popular technology writer. One day, Abby Carnelia, ordinary sixth grader, realizes she has a magical power. Okay, it's not a fancy one (she can make a hard-boiled egg spin by tugging on her ears). But it's the only one she has, and it's enough to launch her into an adventure... more...

  • Missing on Superstition Mountainby Elise Broach; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2011; US$ 7.99

    Elise Broach is the New York Times bestselling author of books for children and young adults, including Desert Crossing , Masterpiece and Shakespeare's Secret , as well as several picture books. Her books have been selected as ALA notable books, Junior Library Guild selections, an E.B. White Read Aloud Award, and nominated for an Edgar Award,... more...

  • Treasure on Superstition Mountainby Elise Broach; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2013; US$ 8.99

    Elise Broach is the author of the award-winning books Masterpiece and Shakespeare's Secret , and Desert Crossing . She holds undergraduate and graduate degrees in history from Yale University and lives with her family in Easton, Connecticut. Her novel Masterpiece will be an animated feature film in 2014. Antonio Javier Caparo has illustrated... more...

  • The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuckby Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.24

    This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It's perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler , Chasing Vermeer , The Westing Game , and the Mysterious Benedict Society books. Using a unique blend of notes, lists, and classic prose, The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck tells... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Foundby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    Never turn your back on a dragon! Sneaking out of prison isn't easy, unless you are a thief, or a wizard. Luckily, Conn is both! Trouble is, once he's out, where does he go? His home is a pile of rubble since he blew it up doing magic. His master, the wizard Nevery, is not happy with him. Worst of all, Conn's been exiled, and staying in the city... more...

  • The Magic Thiefby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In a city that runs on a dwindling supply of magic, a young boy is drawn into a life of wizardry and adventure. Conn should have dropped dead the day he picked Nevery's pocket and touched the wizard's locus magicalicus, a stone used to focus magic and work spells. But for some reason he did not. Nevery finds that interesting, and he takes Conn as... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Lostby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Never mix fire with magic! Conn may only be a wizard's apprentice, but even he knows it's dangerous to play with fire . . . especially around magic. His master, Nevery, warns him that it could all blow up in his face. Besides, they have bigger problems to deal with. There is evil afoot in the city of Wellmet, an evil that isn't human. But Conn... more...