The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Antonio Javier Caparo

Most popular at the top

  • The Magic Thiefby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    In a city that runs on a dwindling supply of magic, a young boy is drawn into a life of wizardry and adventure. Conn should have dropped dead the day he picked Nevery's pocket and touched the wizard's locus magicalicus, a stone used to focus magic and work spells. But for some reason he did not. Nevery finds that interesting, and he takes Conn as... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Homeby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    The Magic Thief: Home , the fourth book in the acclaimed Magic Thief series (also including The Magic Thief , The Magic Thief: Lost , and The Magic Thief: Found ), finds new wizard Conn back where he started?accused of being a thief. Despite successfully securing a balance between the competing magics of Wellmet, Conn is not happy. Duchess Rowan... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Homeby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    The Magic Thief: Home , the fourth book in the acclaimed Magic Thief series (also including The Magic Thief , The Magic Thief: Lost , and The Magic Thief: Found ), finds new wizard Conn back where he started?accused of being a thief. Despite successfully securing a balance between the competing magics of Wellmet, Conn is not happy. Duchess Rowan... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Lostby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Never mix fire with magic! Conn may only be a wizard's apprentice, but even he knows it's dangerous to play with fire . . . especially around magic. His master, Nevery, warns him that it could all blow up in his face. Besides, they have bigger problems to deal with. There is evil afoot in the city of Wellmet, an evil that isn't human. But Conn... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Foundby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Never turn your back on a dragon! Sneaking out of prison isn't easy, unless you are a thief, or a wizard. Luckily, Conn is both! Trouble is, once he's out, where does he go? His home is a pile of rubble since he blew it up doing magic. His master, the wizard Nevery, is not happy with him. Worst of all, Conn's been exiled, and staying in the city... more...

  • The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuckby Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It's perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler , Chasing Vermeer , The Westing Game , and the Mysterious Benedict Society books. Using a unique blend of notes, lists, and classic prose, The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck tells... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Foundby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    Never turn your back on a dragon! Sneaking out of prison isn't easy, unless you are a thief, or a wizard. Luckily, Conn is both! Trouble is, once he's out, where does he go? His home is a pile of rubble since he blew it up doing magic. His master, the wizard Nevery, is not happy with him. Worst of all, Conn's been exiled, and staying in the city... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Lostby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Never mix fire with magic! Conn may only be a wizard's apprentice, but even he knows it's dangerous to play with fire . . . especially around magic. His master, Nevery, warns him that it could all blow up in his face. Besides, they have bigger problems to deal with. There is evil afoot in the city of Wellmet, an evil that isn't human. But Conn... more...

  • The Magician's Bird: A Tuckernuck Mysteryby Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 13.99

    In this sequel to The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck , Bud and Laurie solve another mystery at Tuckernuck Hall. This second hilarious installment is perfect for fans of From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler , Chasing Vermeer , The Westing Game , and the Mysterious Benedict Society books. In The Magician's Bird , the mystery Bud and... more...

  • The Shark Whispererby Ellen Prager; Antonio Javier Caparo

    Scarletta Press 2014; US$ 9.95

    After his most klutzy move ever, falling into a pool of sharks, things for Tristan Hunt begin to look up. Tristan is invited to an ocean-themed summer camp in the Florida Keys where he discovers that he and the other young teens there have very special and rare talents when it comes to the ocean. After the camp receives a distress call from ocean... more...