The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Allen Carr's Easy Way to Stop Smokingby Allen Carr

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 14.09

    Allen Carr's Easy Way to Stop Smoking is the one that really works. It is the world's bestselling book on how to give up smoking and over nine million copies have been sold worldwide. 2015 marks the 30th anniversary since this ground-breaking book's first publication. 'It didn't take any willpower. I didn't miss it at all and I was free' Ruby... more...

  • Allen Carr's Easy Way to Control Alcoholby Allen Carr

    Arcturus Digital Limited 2009; US$ 9.99

    Allen Carr established himself as the world's greatest authority on helping people stop smoking, and his internationally best-selling Easy Way to Stop Smoking has been published in over 40 languages and sold more than 10 million copies. In this classic guide Allen applies his revolutionary method to drinking. With startling insight into why w... more...

  • The Newcomerby Robyn Carr

    MIRA 2013; US$ 7.99

    With humor and insight, #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr explores letting go of the pastand finding something worth building a future on  Single dad and Thunder Point's deputy sheriff "Mac" McCain has worked hard to keep his town safe and his daughter happy. Now he's found his own happiness with Gina James. The longtime friends have... more...

  • A New Hopeby Robyn Carr

    MIRA 2015; US$ 7.99

    www.robyncarr.com Starting over is never easy, but in Thunder Point, where newcomers are welcome and friends become family, it's possible to find yourself again. #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr takes us on a moving and rewarding journey as a young woman finds new hope.   After losing her child, Ginger Dysart was lost in... more...

  • Allen Carr's Lose Weight Nowby Allen Carr

    Arcturus Digital Limited 2010; US$ 9.99

    READ LOSE WEIGHT NOW AND SOLVE YOUR WEIGHT PROBLEM EASILY, PAINLESSLY AND PERMANENTLY. Based on the most successful stop-smoking method of all time, 'Lose Weight Now' is a new, accessible form of the bestselling Easyway method. Updated and set out in a clear, easy-to-read format, this book makes it simpler than ever before to get free. "Yo... more...

  • Swept Awayby Robyn Carr

    MIRA 2016; US$ 13.99

    The emotional story of a young woman?s journey as she leaves behind all the things she thought she wanted only to discover who she really is. #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr explores the challenges facing women today as they are valued for what?s on the outside rather than the inside. Enjoy this classic favorite, previously published... more...

  • Seducing the Bossby Mari Carr

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 5.99

    Kellan James is unwinding at Score when he spots the last person he?d ever expect to find in his favorite bar. Sara Connelly?ER nurse, do-gooder, charitable crusader, and frequent pain in his ass. Both grew up privileged in swanky Southampton, but that?s where the similarities end. Kellan?s made it his mission to seek out life?s pleasures; Sara gains... more...

  • Daphne du Maurier Omnibus 1by Daphne Du Maurier

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 13.99

    Includes the novels Frenchman's Creek and Hungry Hill, and the story collection The Birds & Other Stories. Frenchman's Creek tells the story of Lady Dona St Columb's escape from the Restoration Court in search of love and adventure at Navron in Cornwall. Hungry Hill is a powerful tale of the feud between two great families, the Donovans and the Brodricks.... more...

  • Daphne du Maurier Omnibus 2by Daphne Du Maurier

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 18.99

    Includes The House on the Strand, Julius, The Loving Spirit and The Doll: Short Stories. Written in the tradition of Poe and Lovecraft, The House on the Strand is a gripping, time-travelling horror tale. The eponymous hero of Julius is a quick-witted urchin caught up in the Franco-Prussian war, who is soon on his way to seek a fortune in London.... more...

  • Daphne du Maurier Omnibus 3by Daphne Du Maurier

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 32.99

    Includes Jamaica Inn, The Flight of the Falcon, The King's General, The Glass Blowers, Mary Anne, and The Breaking Point & Other Stories. Jamaica Inn weaves a tale of mystery at the eponymous inn on Cornwall's bleak moorlands. The Flight of the Falcon is set in the Italian town of Ruffano: in the 20th century the town has nearly forgotten its violent... more...