The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 T-SQL Fundamentalsby Itzik Ben-Gan

    Pearson Education 2012; US$ 39.99

    Gain a solid understanding of T-SQL?and write better queries Master the fundamentals of Transact-SQL?and develop your own code for querying and modifying data in Microsoft SQL Server 2012. Led by a SQL Server expert, you?ll learn the concepts behind T-SQL querying and programming, and then apply your knowledge with exercises in each chapter.... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take... more...

  • Mathematics Higher Level for the IB Diplomaby Paul Fannon; Vesna Kadelburg; Ben Woolley; Stephen Ward

    Cambridge University Press 2013; US$ 13.00

    This title forms part of the completely new Mathematics for the IB Diploma series. more...

  • C# 6.0 in a Nutshellby Joseph Albahari; Ben Albahari

    O'Reilly Media 2015; US$ 50.99

    When you have questions about C# 6.0 or the .NET CLR and its core Framework assemblies, this bestselling guide has the answers you need. C# has become a language of unusual flexibility and breadth since its premiere in 2000, but this continual growth means there?s still much more to learn. Organized around concepts and use cases, this thoroughly... more...

  • Mathematics Standard Level for IB Diplomaby Paul Fannon; Vesna Kadelburg; Ben Woolley; Stephen Ward

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 22.00

    A new series of Exam Preparation guides for the IB Diploma Mathematics HL and SL and Mathematical Studies. more...

  • Mathematics Higher Level for the IB Diplomaby Paul Fannon; Vesna Kadelburg; Ben Woolley; Stephen Ward

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 26.00

    A new series of Exam Preparation guides for the IB Diploma Mathematics HL and SL and Mathematical Studies. more...

  • Coup d'Etatby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 10.99

    The wait is over?Ben Coes, whose debut Power Down was called "the must read thriller of the year" (Vince Flynn) is back and at the top of his game with a mesmerizing new novel Wanting only a peaceful, obscure life, Dewey Andreas has gone to rural Australia, far from turbulent forces that he once fought against. But powerful men, seeking... more...

  • The Last Refugeby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 10.99

    With time running out to stop the nuclear destruction of Tel Aviv, Dewey Andreas must defeat his most fearsome opponent yet. Off a quiet street in Brooklyn, New York, Israeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir is captured by operatives of the Iranian secret service, who smuggle Meir back to Iran, where he is imprisoned, tortured, and prepared... more...

  • Eye for an Eyeby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 10.99

    In Ben Coes' latest, Eye for an Eye , Dewey Andreas faces the toughest odds of his life as one of China's most powerful men has decided to do whatever he must to take down Dewey?and inflicts a horrifying loss. When Dewey Andreas uncovers the identity of a mole embedded at a high level in Israel's Mossad, it triggers a larger, more dangerous plot.... more...

  • The Hard Thing About Hard Thingsby Ben Horowitz

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 19.99

    Ben Horowitz, cofounder of Andreessen Horowitz and one of Silicon Valley's most respected and experienced entrepreneurs, offers essential advice on building and running a startup?practical wisdom for managing the toughest problems business school doesn?t cover, based on his popular ben?s blog. While many people talk about how great it is to start... more...