The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Chambers Crossword Dictionary, 3rd editionby Chambers

    Hodder & Stoughton 2012; US$ 18.15

    What makes The Chambers Crossword Dictionary different? The ultimate resource for all crossword lovers Chambers Crossword Dictionary is an essential resource for crosswords of all kinds. Comprehensive, reliable and easy-to-use, this major new edition has been thoroughly revised and updated by a team of crossword experts, and is specially tailored... more...

  • The Traitorby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.18

    Sequel to the gangland thriller, The Feud, The Trap and Payback - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. With her mother dead and her father currently in prison awaiting trial for her murder, a pregnant Frankie is blamed for the tragedy and forced to live with her wideboy fiance, Jed O'Hara, in a trailer on his parents' land. Frankie... more...

  • The Lady's Secretby Joanna Chambers

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 4.20

    London, 1810 Former actress Georgiana Knight always believed she and her brother were illegitimateuntil they learn their parents were married, making them heirs to a great estate. To prove their claim, Georgy needs to find evidence of their union by infiltrating a ton house party as valet to Lord Nathaniel Harland. Though masquerading as a boy... more...

  • Catalogue 2.0by Sally Chambers

    Facet Publishing 2014; US$ 79.92

    Brings together some of the foremost international cataloguing practitioners and thought leaders, including Lorcan Dempsey, Emmanuelle Bermès, Marshall Breeding and Karen Calhoun, to provide an overview of the current state of the art of the library catalogue and look ahead to see what the library catalogue might become. more...

  • The Monster in the Boxby Ruth Rendell

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    The twenty-second book to feature the classic crime-solving detective, Chief Inspector Wexford. Wexford had almost made up his mind that he would never again set eyes on Eric Targo's short, muscular figure. And yet there he was, back in Kingsmarkham, still with that cocky, strutting walk. Years earlier, when Wexford was a young police officer, a... more...

  • From Doon With Deathby Ruth Rendell

    Random House 2010; US$ 12.78

    A 50th anniversary edition of the first Inspector Wexford novel, with an introduction by Ian Rankin and a new afterword by Ruth Rendell. An ordinary life. An extraordinary death. The trampled grass led to the body of Margaret Parsons. With no useful clues and a victim known only for her mundane life, Chief Inspector Wexford is baffled... more...

  • The Girl Next Doorby Ruth Rendell

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.78

    The dazzling new novel from Ruth Rendell. When the bones of two severed hands are discovered in a box, an investigation into a long buried crime of passion begins. And a group of friends, who played together as children, begin to question their past. ?For Woody, anger was cold. Cold and slow. But once it had started it mounted gradually and he... more...

  • The Chemistry of Calmby Henry MD Emmons

    Touchstone 2010; US$ 17.00

    Marrying Eastern techniques of meditation with traditional Western solutions of diet and exercise, celebrated psychiatrist Dr. Henry Emmons offers a proven plan to combat anxiety?without medication?that has helped tens of thousands gain inner peace and start enjoying life. The debilitating effects of anxiety can affect your sense of well-being, health,... more...

  • Gifted Hands 20th Anniversary Editionby Ben M.D. Carson

    Zondervan 2011; US$ 14.99

    The inspiring story of Ben Carson, M.D. takes readers into the life of an inner-city youngster who rose above his circumstances to become director of pediatric neurosurgery at Johns Hopkins University Hospital. more...

  • Dr. Spock's Baby and Child Care, 9th Editionby Benjamin M.D. Spock

    Skyhorse Publishing 2012; US$ 14.95

    From the pediatrician whose advice has shaped parenting practices for more than half a century, comes the essential parenting book, fully revised and updated for a new generation. From the pediatrician whose advice has shaped parenting practices for more than half a century, comes the essential parenting bookfully revised and updated for a new generation.... more...