The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Feeling Goodby M.D. David D. Burns

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    The good news is that anxiety, guilt, pessimism, procrastination, low self-esteem, and other ?black holes? of depression can be cured without drugs. In Feeling Good, eminent psychiatrist David D. Burns, M.D. outlines the remarkable, scientifically proven techniques that will immediately lift your spirits and help you develop a positive outlook on... more...

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.72

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway... more...

  • The Lake Of Darknessby Ruth Rendell

    Random House 2010; US$ 11.11

    Martin Urban is a quiet bachelor with a comfortable life, free of worry and distractions. When he unexpectedly comes into a small fortune, he decides to use his newfound wealth to help out those in need. Finn also leads a quiet life, and comes into a little money of his own. Normally, their paths would never have crossed. But Martin's... more...

  • Shred: The Revolutionary Dietby M.D. Ian K. Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 16.99

    Dr. Ian K. Smith's Shred is the answer to every dieter's biggest dilemmas: how to lose that last twenty pounds? How to push through that frustrating plateau? What to do when nothing else is working? Here, Smith has created a weight loss program that uses all he knows about strategic dieting in one plan--like putting all the best players on the field... more...

  • Super Shred: The Big Results Dietby M.D. Ian K. Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 24.99

    The diet that works faster and forever! SUPER SHRED  Using the same principles?meal spacing, snacking, meal replacement and diet confusion?that made his SHRED a major #1 bestseller?Dr. Ian Smith has developed what dieters told him they needed: a quick-acting plan that is safe and easy to follow at home, at work, or on the road. SUPER SHRED... more...

  • The Girl Next Doorby Ruth Rendell

    Scribner 2014; US$ 9.55

    In this psychologically explosive story from ?one of the most remarkable novelists of her generation? ( People ), the discovery of bones in a tin box sends shockwaves across a group of long-time friends. In the waning months of the second World War, a group of children discover an earthen tunnel in their neighborhood outside London. Throughout the... more...

  • Brilliant Speed Readingby Phil Chambers

    Pearson Education Limited 2013; US$ 17.31

    Every single day we receive a huge amount of information to read and we're expected to make sense of it all more than ever before. With access to countless facts, figures and opinions at the touch of a button, it?s easy to get lost in the constant flow of data.     Brilliant Speed Reading shows you how to breeze through books, newspapers, textbooks,... more...

  • The Traitorby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2010; US$ 9.72

    Sequel to the gangland thriller, The Feud, The Trap and Payback - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. With her mother dead and her father currently in prison awaiting trial for her murder, a pregnant Frankie is blamed for the tragedy and forced to live with her wideboy fiance, Jed O'Hara, in a trailer on his... more...

  • The Feudby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2010; US$ 9.72

    For more than a decade two East End families have been locked in a bitter war. From the author of Born Evil, Payback and The Trap. On one side are the Mitchells, a notorious underworld mob from East London's Canning Town. They have an iron in every fire and will resort to intimidation and violence to get what they want.... more...

  • Love's Riteby Ruth Vanita

    Palgrave Macmillan 2005; US$ 100.00

    An examination of same-sex weddings and same-sex couple suicides in India. more...