The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Virgin Blueby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, this is historical fiction at its very best. more...

  • Encyclopaedia of the Essayby Tracy Chevalier

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 315.00

    This groundbreaking new source of international scope defines the essay as nonfictional prose texts of between one and 50 pages in length. The more than 500 entries by 275 contributors include entries on nationalities, various categories of essays such as generic (such as sermons, aphorisms), individual major works, notable writers, and periodicals... more...

  • The Lady and the Unicornby Tracy Chevalier

    Penguin Group US 2004; US$ 12.99

    A tour de force of history and imagination, The Lady and the Unicorn is Tracy Chevalier?s answer to the mystery behind one of the art world?s great masterpieces?a set of bewitching medieval tapestries that hangs today in the Cluny Museum in Paris. They appear to portray the seduction of a unicorn, but the story behind their making is unknown?until... more...

  • Girl With a Pearl Earringby Tracy Chevalier

    Penguin Group US 2001; US$ 12.99

    The New York Times bestselling novel by the author of Remarkable Creatures and The Last Runaway Translated into thirty-nine languages and made into an Oscar-nominated film, starring Scarlett Johanson and Colin Firth Tracy Chevalier transports readers to a bygone time and place in this richly-imagined portrait of the young woman who... more...

  • Remarkable Creaturesby Tracy Chevalier

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 12.99

    A voyage of discovery, two remarkable women, and an extraordinary time and place enrich this New York Times bestselling novel by Tracy Chevalier, author of Girl With a Pearl Earring and The Last Runaw ay. On the windswept, fossil-strewn beaches of the English coast, poor and uneducated Mary Anning learns that she has a unique gift: "the... more...

  • Remarkable Creaturesby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 12.66

    A stunning novel of female friendship, forbidden love and evolution from the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring. more...

  • The Lady and the Unicornby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 10.10

    From the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring comes a historical tale of love, sex and revenge. more...

  • The Virgin Blueby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 10.10

    Perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, this is historical fiction at its very best. more...

  • Falling Angelsby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 8.83

    Will friendship overcome the social boundaries of Edwardian London in this bestselling historical tale from the author of Girl with a Pearl Earring. more...

  • Girl With a Pearl Earringby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 10.10

    An international bestseller with over two million copies sold, this is a story of an artist?s desire for beauty and the ultimate corruption of innocence. more...