The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Last Runaway (Special edition)by Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The stunning new novel from the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring - this eBook features exclusive extra content by the author. more...

  • Encyclopedia of the Essayby Tracy Chevalier

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 315.00

    This groundbreaking new source of international scope defines the essay as nonfictional prose texts of between one and 50 pages in length. The more than 500 entries by 275 contributors include entries on nationalities, various categories of essays such as generic (such as sermons, aphorisms), individual major works, notable writers, and periodicals... more...

  • Burning Brightby Tracy Chevalier

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    From the bestselling author of Girl With a Pearl Earring comes a stirring eighteenth-century coming-of- age tale Tracy Chevalier, author of the international bestseller Girl With a Pearl Earring , returns with another brilliantly rendered historical tale set in the waning days of eighteenth-century London. Poet, artist, and printer William... more...

  • Remarkable Creaturesby Tracy Chevalier

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    A voyage of discovery, two remarkable women, and an extraordinary time and place enrich this New York Times bestselling novel by Tracy Chevalier, author of Girl With a Pearl Earring and The Last Runaw ay. On the windswept, fossil-strewn beaches of the English coast, poor and uneducated Mary Anning learns that she has a unique gift: "the eye"... more...

  • Burning Brightby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Flames and funerals, circus feats and seduction, neighbours and nakedness: a sparkling historical drama from the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring. more...

  • Remarkable Creaturesby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    A stunning novel of female friendship, forbidden love and evolution from the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring. more...

  • The Lady and the Unicornby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    From the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring comes a historical tale of love, sex and revenge. more...

  • The Virgin Blueby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, this is historical fiction at its very best. more...

  • Falling Angelsby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Will friendship overcome the social boundaries of Edwardian London in this bestselling historical tale from the author of Girl with a Pearl Earring. more...

  • Girl With a Pearl Earringby Tracy Chevalier

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    An international bestseller with over two million copies sold, this is a story of an artist?s desire for beauty and the ultimate corruption of innocence. more...