The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Mysterious Affair At Stylesby Agatha Christie

    The Floating Press 1920; US$ 3.99

    Who doesn't love a good mystery novel? Curl up with The Mysterious Affair at Styles, a tale from the pen of Agatha Christie, a writer who is regarded by critics and fans alike as one of the masters of the form. This classic manor-house mystery introduces Christie's much beloved character, the detective Hercule Poirot. more...

  • The King's Daughterby Christie Dickason

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.24

    In the vein of Philippa Gregory, The King?s Daughter is a superb historical novel of the Jacobean court that will thrill historical fiction fans everywhere. Combining fascinating fact with ingenious fiction, Christie Dickason, the acclaimed author of The Firemaster?s Mistress, tells the spellbinding story of Princess Elizabeth, daughter of James... more...

  • Three Blind Miceby Agatha Christie

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 3.99

    Previously published in the print anthology Three Blind Mice and Other Stories . The patrons and residents of the newly opened guesthouse Monkswell Manor find themselves trapped by a snowstorm and threatened by a psychotic killer. With a finite cast of characters in this "locked room" mystery, it is not long before suspicions are voiced, and, under... more...

  • The Second Amendment Primerby Les Adams

    Skyhorse Publishing 2013; US$ 12.99

    So much of the debate about the Second Amendment is in scholarly journals and academic papers written by scholars and judges, or directed towards other scholars, law professors, attorneys, and judges. Trying to wade through the extensive footnotes and references to legal cases and historical precedents known only to the academic elite is more than... more...

  • Saving Your Marriage Before It Startsby Les and Leslie Parrott

    Zondervan 2015; US$ 16.99

    The new edition of Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts (SYMBIS) is the ultimate marriage preparation system that includes a book, his/her workbooks, video sessions, and the acclaimed SYMBIS Assessment. more...

  • The One Year Love Talk Devotional for Couplesby Les Parrott; Leslie Parrott

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2011; US$ 15.99

    Offering wisdom and insights for applying biblical truths to our relationships, this book encourages couples to connect and communicate every day. This practical, uplifting guide is perfect for busy couples who long to experience a stronger relationship and better communication. Easy-to-follow daily readings focus on loving each other the way God loves... more...

  • The American Indian Frontierby William Christie Macleod

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 48.95

    Originally published between 1920-1970, The History of Civilization was a landmark in early twentieth century publishing. It was published at a formative time within the social sciences, and during a period of decisive historical discovery. The aim of the general editor, C.K. Ogden, was to summarize the most up to date findings and theories of historians,... more...

  • Financial Management for Agribusinessby WJ Obst; R Graham; G Christie

    Landlinks Press 2007; US$ 57.95

    Presents a practical approach to financial decision making for all those involved in agribusiness. more...

  • New Year's Resolution: Romance!by Christie Ridgway; Leslie Kelly; Tanya Michaels

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 7.99

    Midnight, January 1: time for a big change. Time to make a New Year's resolution to find romance—or else!  Say Yes by Christie Ridgway  Cautious florist Ashley Walker is excited to embark on her "Year of Yes" no matter what happens. But accepting a surprise job offer leads to an awkward discovery: she's hot for her millionaire boss, Chase Bradley! ... more...

  • Star Trek: Hard Crashby Christie Golden

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2000; US$ 3.49

    There's more to Starfleet than exploring strange new worlds. When serious technical know-how is required, Starfleet sends in an S.C.E. team, such as the one stationed aboard the U.S.S. da Vinci. This topflight assemblage of engineers and technical specialists is a mixture of extraordinarily talented humans and exotic aliens, including P8 Blue, an... more...