The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hopeby Amanda Berry; Gina DeJesus; Mary Jordan; Kevin Sullivan

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.95

    The #1  New York Times  Bestseller A bestselling book that is inspiring the nation: ?We have written here about terrible things that we never wanted to think about again . . . Now we want the world to know:  we survived, we are free, we love life .? Two women kidnapped by infamous Cleveland school-bus driver Ariel Castro share the stories... more...

  • The Edcamp Modelby Kristen N. (Nicole) Swanson; Kevin Jarrett; Dan Callahan; Hadley J. Ferguson; Kim Sivick; Christine Miles; Michael Ritzius; Ann Leaness; Mary Beth Hertz

    Corwin 2014; US$ 11.95

    Check out EdCamp for exciting professional development that works! In this volume, discover Edcamp, a model of professional development that?s never one- size-fits-all?and always productive. In an Edcamp ?unconference,? participants create the agenda and lead sessions, drawing on individual expertise and active collaboration for real results.... more...

  • Blood of the Cosmosby Kevin J. Anderson

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    The second book in Kevin J. Anderson's Saga of Shadows trilogy, a riveting science fiction epic. 'Anderson hits it out of the galaxy again' - Booklist, starred review, on Dark Between the Stars An epic space opera of the titanic conflict of several galactic civilizations against a life-destroying force of shadows, a dark cosmic force that has swept... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    Crazy Rich Asians is the outrageously funny debut novel about three super-rich, pedigreed Chinese families and the gossip, backbiting, and scheming that occurs when the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings home his ABC (American-born Chinese) girlfriend to the wedding of the season. When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in... more...

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2013; US$ 1.44

    When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and time with the man she might one day marry. What she doesn't know is that Nick's family home happens to look like a palace, that she'll ride in more private planes than cars and that she is about to encounter the... more...

  • Carniepunk: The Demon Barker of Wheat Streetby Kevin Hearne

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 0.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Hounded ??a superb urban fantasy debut? ( Publishers Weekly , starred review)?comes an Iron Druid Chronicles short story in the captivating Carniepunk anthology. The ancient Druid Atticus O?Sullivan gets more than greasy corn dogs and flat soda when he visits a carnival in Kansas to which his apprentice,... more...

  • Unspeakableby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; US$ 13.66

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart. Therapist... more...

  • Have a New You by Fridayby Dr. Kevin Leman

    Baker Publishing Group 2010; US$ 13.99

    New York Times bestselling author helps readers accept themselves, boost their confidence, and change their lives in just five days! more...

  • Have a New Teenager by Fridayby Dr. Kevin Leman

    Baker Publishing Group 2011; US$ 13.99

    Popular psychologist and bestselling author Dr. Kevin Leman shows parents how to establish boundaries, gain respect, and turn problem behaviors around with their teenager in five days. more...

  • The Naturalby Bernard Malamud; Kevin Baker

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2003; US$ 15.99

    Introduction by Kevin Baker The Natural , Bernard Malamud's first novel, published in 1952, is also the first--and some would say still the best--novel ever written about baseball. In it Malamud, usually appreciated for his unerring portrayals of postwar Jewish life, took on very different material--the story of a superbly gifted "natural" at play... more...