The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Graphic Design: The New Basicsby Ellen Lupton; Jennifer Cole Phillips

    Princeton Architectural Press 2015; US$ 3.99

    Our bestselling introduction to graphic design is now available in a revised and updated edition. In Graphic Design: The New Basics , bestselling author Ellen Lupton ( Thinking with Type , Type on Screen ) and design educator Jennifer Cole Phillips explain the key concepts of visual language that inform any work of design, from logo or letterhead... more...

  • Open Cityby Teju Cole

    Faber & Faber 2011; US$ 11.66

    'The past, if there is such a thing, is mostly empty space, great expanses of nothing, in which significant persons and events float. Nigeria was like that for me: mostly forgotten, except for those few things that I remembered with outsize intensity.' Along the streets of Manhattan, a young Nigerian doctor doing his residency wanders aimlessly.... more...

  • MacRieveby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    In this pulse-pounding Immortals After Dark tale, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole delves into the darkest mysteries and deepest passions of Clan MacRieve? A BEAST IN TORMENT Uilleam MacRieve believed he?d laid to rest the ghosts of his boyhood. But when a brutal torture revives those ancient agonies and destroys his Lykae instinct,... more...

  • The Good Lifeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    THE GOOD LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. When Cain Moran is sentenced to life in prison, he rules the inside... more...

  • The Professionalby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    The highly anticipated complete novel of The Professional ?the first installment in #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole's scorching Game Maker series, an erotica collection that has readers asking: How hot is too hot ? Get lost in the sultry world of the Game Maker series with The Master , book two, and The Player , book three!... more...

  • Get Evenby Martina Cole

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    The twenty-second novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, THE GOOD LIFE and many more... Playing grown-ups, the future is theirs for the taking. Sharon Conway and Lenny Scott are childhood sweethearts. Everyone says they are too young, but nothing can keep them apart. Sharon doesn't question... more...

  • The Geek Feminist Revolutionby Kameron Hurley

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 8.95

    The Geek Feminist Revolution is a collection of essays by double Hugo Award-winning essayist and fantasy novelist Kameron Hurley. The book collects dozens of Hurley's essays on feminism, geek culture, and her experiences and insights as a genre writer, including "We Have Always Fought," which won the 2013 Hugo for Best Related Work. The Geek... more...

  • Ghost Fleetby P. W. Singer; August Cole

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2015; US$ 5.99

    What will the next global conflict look like? Find out in this ripping, near-futuristic thriller. The United States, China, and Russia eye each other across a twenty-first century version of the Cold War, which suddenly heats up at sea, on land, in the air, in outer space, and in cyberspace. The fighting involves everything from stealthy robotic?drone... more...

  • Freudianism: A Marxist Critiqueby COLE

    Elsevier Science 2014; US$ 31.95

    FREUDIANISM:A MARXIST CRITIQUE more...

  • Economy-Environment-Development-Knowledgeby Ken Cole

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 79.95

    As we approach the end of the second millennium, we find ourselves in times of radical social change. Orthodox explanations of the economy, the environment and the development process are unable to provide coherent policies for such issues as employment creation, environmental degradation and social progress. Economy-Environment-Development-Knowledge... more...