The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Maura's Gameby Martina Cole

    Headline 2008; US$ 9.99

    MAURA'S GAME is the sequel to DANGEROUS LADY, the iconic first novel by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole which catapulted her to fame and made her the 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ). Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Maura Ryan is back to claim her... more...

  • The Geek Feminist Revolutionby Kameron Hurley

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 2.54

    The Geek Feminist Revolution is a collection of essays by double Hugo Award-winning essayist and fantasy novelist Kameron Hurley. The book collects dozens of Hurley's essays on feminism, geek culture, and her experiences and insights as a genre writer, including "We Have Always Fought," which won the 2013 Hugo for Best Related Work. The Geek... more...

  • Storytelling with Databy Cole Nussbaumer Knaflic

    Wiley 2015; US$ 34.99

    Don't simply show your data—tell a story with it! Storytelling with Data teaches you the fundamentals of data visualization and how to communicate effectively with data. You'll discover the power of storytelling and the way to make data a pivotal point in your story. The lessons in this illuminative text are grounded in theory, but made... more...

  • Graphic Design: The New Basicsby Ellen Lupton; Jennifer Cole Phillips

    Princeton Architectural Press 2015; US$ 3.99

    Our bestselling introduction to graphic design is now available in a revised and updated edition. In Graphic Design: The New Basics , bestselling author Ellen Lupton ( Thinking with Type , Type on Screen ) and design educator Jennifer Cole Phillips explain the key concepts of visual language that inform any work of design, from logo or letterhead... more...

  • A Hunger Like No Otherby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 7.99

    In New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole’s sizzling series, a fierce werewolf and a bewitching vampire become unlikely soul mates whose passion will test the boundaries of life and death. After enduring years of torture from the vampire horde, Lachlain MacRieve, leader of the Lykae Clan, is enraged to find the predestined... more...

  • The Captain of All Pleasuresby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2007; US$ 33.00

    In her exhilarating debut novel, Kresley Cole captures the drama, passion, and boundless adventure of the high seas -- as one fiery lass finds herself caught in a tide of torrid romance. Raised as a free spirit aboard her American sea captain father's majestic clipper ship, willful Nicole Lassiter has never encountered an obstacle she couldn't overcome... more...

  • The Runawayby Martina Cole

    Headline 2005; US$ 9.99

    THE RUNAWAY by No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Martina Cole is an unputdownable thriller of corruption and violence and was adapted for television with an all-star cast including Alan Cumming, Jack O'Connell and Keith Allen. 'Martina tells it like it really is' - Sun. You can't run for ever. All that prostitute's daughter Cathy Connor... more...

  • MacRieveby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    In this pulse-pounding Immortals After Dark tale, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole delves into the darkest mysteries and deepest passions of Clan MacRieve… A BEAST IN TORMENT Uilleam MacRieve believed he’d laid to rest the ghosts of his boyhood. But when a brutal torture revives those ancient agonies and destroys his Lykae instinct,... more...

  • Every Day Is for the Thiefby Teju Cole

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY DWIGHT GARNER, THE NEW YORK TIMES •  NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY San Francisco Chronicle |   NPR | The Root |  The Telegraph |  The Globe and Mail NATIONAL BESTSELLER • FINALIST, PHILLIS WHEATLEY BOOK AWARD • TEJU COLE WAS NAMED ONE OF THE MOST INFLUENTIAL AFRICANS OF THE YEAR... more...

  • Dark Skyeby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    In this highly anticipated fifteenth novel in the Immortals After Dark series, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole spins a sultry tale of a mighty warrior scarred inside and out and the beguiling sorceress with the power to heal him—or vanquish him forever. Eternal Obsession As a boy, Thronos, prince of Skye Hall, loved Lanthe, a... more...