The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Storytelling with Databy Cole Nussbaumer Knaflic

    Wiley 2015; US$ 34.99

    Don't simply show your data—tell a story with it! Storytelling with Data teaches you the fundamentals of data visualization and how to communicate effectively with data. You'll discover the power of storytelling and the way to make data a pivotal point in your story. The lessons in this illuminative text are grounded in theory, but made... more...

  • The Familyby Martina Cole

    Headline 2010; US$ 9.99

    THE FAMILY by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole gets right to the core of family life and the dangerous line between love and hate. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Family is everything for the Murphy clan.... more...

  • The Masterby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    A need colder than Siberian winter meets an attitude hotter than the Florida sun in #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole's sultry new Game Maker novel, the second installment in the series! Get lost in the sizzling world of the Game Maker series with The Professional , book one, and The Player , book three! Everyone fears the Master...... more...

  • My Revision Notes: AQA AS Religious Studiesby Richard Gray; Peter Cole

    Hodder Education 2013; US$ 17.58

    Unlock your full potential with this revision guide which provides both the key content you need to know and guidance on how to apply it to achieve your best. My Revision Notes: AQA AS Religious Studies: Religion and Ethics and Philosophy of Religion helps you to stay motivated and focused during your revision - and gives you the opportunity to practise... more...

  • Freudianism: A Marxist Critiqueby COLE

    Elsevier Science 2014; US$ 31.95

    FREUDIANISM:A MARXIST CRITIQUE more...

  • Economy-Environment-Development-Knowledgeby Ken Cole

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 79.95

    As we approach the end of the second millennium, we find ourselves in times of radical social change. Orthodox explanations of the economy, the environment and the development process are unable to provide coherent policies for such issues as employment creation, environmental degradation and social progress. Economy-Environment-Development-Knowledge... more...

  • The Other Orpheusby Merrill Cole

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 48.95

    First published in 2003. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • Conflict, Terrorism and the Media in Asiaby Benjamin Cole

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 54.95

    There are many different kinds of sub-national conflicts across Asia, with a variety of causes, but since September 11, 2001 these have been increasingly portrayed as part of the global terrorist threat, to be dealt with by the War on Terror. This major new study examines a wide range of such conflicts, showing how, despite their significant differences,... more...

  • Modernism, Male Friendship, and the First World Warby Sarah Cole

    Cambridge University Press 2003; US$ 37.00

    Cole examines the rich literary and cultural history of masculine intimacy in the twentieth century. more...

  • Text as Fatherby Alan Cole

    University of California Press 2005; US$ 85.00

    This beautifully written work sheds new light on the origins and nature of Mahayana Buddhism with close readings of four well-known texts? the Lotus Sutra, Diamond Sutra, Tathagatagarbha Sutra, and Vimalakirtinirdesa. Treating these sutras as literary works rather than as straightforward philosophic or doctrinal treatises, Alan Cole argues that these... more...