The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dark Needs at Night's Edgeby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2008; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole continues her seductive and ?devilishly passionate? ( RT Book Reviews ) Immortals After Dark series with this tale of a vampire shunned by his own kind and a beautiful phantom, bound together by a passion they cannot resist. Néomi Laress, a famous ballerina from a past century, became... more...

  • The Good Lifeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    THE GOOD LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. When Cain Moran is sentenced to life in prison, he rules the inside... more...

  • God's Warby Kameron Hurley

    Ebury Publishing 2013; US$ 12.68

    Shortlisted for The Arthur C. Clarke Award Nyx is a bel dame, a bounty hunter paid to collect the heads of deserters ? by almost any means necessary. ?Almost? proved to be the problem. Cast out and imprisoned for breaking one rule too many, Nyx and her crew of mercenaries are all about the money. But when a dubious government deal with... more...

  • Dark Skyeby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    In this highly anticipated fifteenth novel in the Immortals After Dark series, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole spins a sultry tale of a mighty warrior scarred inside and out and the beguiling sorceress with the power to heal him?or vanquish him forever. Eternal Obsession As a boy, Thronos, prince of Skye Hall, loved Lanthe, a... more...

  • Infidelby Kameron Hurley

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 12.68

    A stunning follow-up to The Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlisted GOD'S WAR. No matter where you go, the Bel Dames will find you Nyx used to be an assassin, part of the sisterhood of the Bel Dames. Now she's babysitting diplomats to make ends meet and longs for the days when killing was a lot more honorable. So, when her former ?sisters? lead a... more...

  • Raptureby Kameron Hurley

    Ebury Publishing 2015; US$ 12.68

    Nyx is back, alongside the bel dame sisterhood of assassins. Although the centuries-long war is over, civil unrest is rife, and the fate of one kidnapped politician could be the catalyst for a bloody regime change. With aliens in the sky and a hint of revolution in the air, Nyx and her team of mutant shape-shifters, torturers and bio-tech magicians... more...

  • Deep Kiss of Winterby Kresley Cole; Gena Showalter

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    Under the cover of wintry dark shadows, passion's magic ignites a fire too hot to touch -- and too wicked to die.... DEEP KISS OF WINTER Two never-before-published paranormal stories to delight the senses and tantalize the imagination! #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KRESLEY COLE delivers a breathtaking... more...

  • Graphic Design: The New Basicsby Ellen Lupton; Jennifer Cole Phillips

    Princeton Architectural Press 2015; US$ 3.99

    Our bestselling introduction to graphic design is now available in a revised and updated edition. In Graphic Design: The New Basics , bestselling author Ellen Lupton ( Thinking with Type , Type on Screen ) and design educator Jennifer Cole Phillips explain the key concepts of visual language that inform any work of design, from logo or letterhead... more...

  • Global Connections: Volume 2, Since 1500by John Coatsworth; Juan Cole; Michael P. Hanagan; Peter C. Perdue; Charles Tilly; Louise Tilly

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 40.00

    Emphasizing global interconnectedness, Volume 2 of this undergraduate history textbook covers the early modern period through to modern times. more...

  • Freudianism: A Marxist Critiqueby COLE

    Elsevier Science 2014; US$ 31.95

    FREUDIANISM:A MARXIST CRITIQUE more...