The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teensby Sean Covey

    Touchstone 2014; US$ 16.99

    With more than five million copies in print all around the world, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens is the ultimate teenage success guide?now updated for the digital age. Imagine you had a roadmap?a step-by-step guide to help you get from where you are now, to where you want to be in the future. Your goals, your dreams, your plans?they are... more...

  • British History For Dummiesby Sean Lang

    Wiley 2011; US$ 19.99 US$ 15.99

    This book is a riotous, irreverent account of the people and events that have shaped Britain. Always getting those kings and queens confused? Never sure what happened when? Then you need this book. Inside you'll find rip-roaring stories of power-mad kings, executions, invasions, high treason, global empire building, and forbidden love — not bad... more...

  • Sold into Marriageby Sean Boyne

    The O'Brien Press 2012; US$ 4.36

    The terrifying true story of a 16-year-old girl sold into marriage by her father: this took place in 1973 in Ireland. more...

  • The Science of Growthby Sean Ammirati

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 28.99

    The lean entrepreneurship movement has captivated Silicon Valley and entrepreneurs across the country. It provided an agile framework to develop the right product solution for a given target market, and is now used by almost every fledgling company to do just that. The next challenge is growth - to achieve the financial returns and, more importantly,... more...

  • The New Orderby Sean Fay Wolfe

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.49

    An unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the bestselling game! Fans of the bestselling video game Minecraft, middle grade readers, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages experience an exciting journey that will take them far beyond the world they know. President Stan has led his people through an epic battle and brought... more...

  • Shadow Warby Sean McFate; Bret Witter

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 14.99

    An army veteran with deep expertise in military and international affairs makes his fiction debut with this electrifying international thriller?the first volume in a blistering hot series in the tradition of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva. In Shadow War , an elite American mercenary on a secret mission to save a businessman?s family in Eastern... more...

  • Ronald Reaganby Jacob Weisberg; Arthur M. Jr. Schlesinger; Sean Wilentz

    Henry Holt and Co. 2016; US$ 25.99

    The conservative icon who reshaped American politics and laid the groundwork for the end of the Cold War In the second half of the twentieth century, no American president defined his political era as did Ronald Reagan. He ushered in an age that extolled smaller government, tax cuts, and strong defense, and to this day politicians of both political... more...

  • It's What He Would've Wantedby Sean Hughes

    Scribner 2001; US$ 25.00

    Sean Hughes is an award-winning Irish comic turned bestselling writer whom the British Independent has compared to the likes of Irvine Welsh, James Kelman, and Will Self. Now, the popular comedian delivers It's What He Would've Wanted, a brutally funny, highly charged, and moving novel about a directionless thirty-year-old man's belated transition... more...

  • Marxism and Human Natureby Sean Sayers

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 54.95

    Is there such a thing as human nature? Here Sean Sayers defends the controversial theory that human nature is in fact an historical phenomenon. He gives an ambitious and wide ranging defence of the Marxist and Hegelian historical approach and engages with a wide range of work at the heart of the contemporary debate in social and moral philosophy. more...

  • The Art of Revitalizationby Sean Zielenbach

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 53.95

    This book discusses the revitalization of decayed inner-city neighborhoods. It explores the role of social capital in stabilizing and turning around distressed communities, and it highlights the roles that local actors can and do play in the revitalization process. The Art of Revitalization takes two Chicago neighborhoods, Englewood and North Lawndale,... more...