The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Moon Over Manifestby Clare Vanderpool

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    Winner of the 2011 Newbery Award. The movement of the train rocked me like a lullaby. I closed my eyes to the dusty countryside and imagined the sign I?d seen only in Gideon?s stories: Manifest?A Town with a rich past and a bright future. á Abilene Tucker feels abandoned. Her father has put her on a train, sending her off to live with an old friend... more...

  • I Let You Goby Clare Mackintosh

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    THE SENSATIONAL SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A tragic accident. It all happened so quickly. She couldn't have prevented it. Could she? In a split second, Jenna Gray's world descends into a nightmare. Her only hope of moving on is to walk away from everything she knows to start afresh. Desperate to escape, Jenna moves to a remote cottage... more...

  • Playedby Clare James

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Play. Or be played. The music should be enough. End of story. But Aaron Major is finding out it's not, and now his agent has hired a firm of suits to help launch his debut album, turning his life into a goddamn circus. Smile here. Play there. Be nice. Well, screw that. If Aaron wanted... more...

  • City of Bonesby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 13.99

    Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder -- much less a murder committed by three teenagers covered with strange tattoos... more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp... more...

  • Women Against Slaveryby Clare Midgley

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 46.95

    This comprehensive study of women anti-slavery campaigners fills a serious gap in abolitionist history. Covering all stages of the campaign, Women Against Slavery uses hitherto neglected sources to build up a vivid picture of the lives, words and actions of the women who were involved, and their distinctive contribution to the abolitionist movement.... more...

  • Finding and Knowingby Clare Davies

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 94.95

    Explores what we know about how we want, see, browse, read, use and remember online information. Readers take a non-technical and entertaining journey into previously obscure depths of cognitive psychology and information science. more...

  • Dog Handlingby Clare Naylor

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 12.95

    A hilarious and hip novel for every girl who?s been desperate to find a way into her dream-man?s heart?and discovered that love is more finicky than a Chihuahua in a Prada handbag. Yesterday, Liv Elliot had it all: a great flat in London?s Notting Hill, an actual career (okay, as an accountant), and a fiancÚ with whom she was only weeks away from... more...

  • Environmental Physicsby Clare Smith

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 195.00

    Environmental Physics is a comprehensive introduction to the physical concepts underlying environmental science. The importance and relevance of physics is emphasised by its application to real environmental problems with a wide range of case studies. Applications included cover energy use and production, global climate, the physics of living things,... more...

  • Restoration Scotland, 1660-1690by Clare Jackson

    Boydell & Brewer 2003; US$ 99.00

    The first modern account of the advancement of political and religious ideas in Scotland in the years between the Restoration of Charles II and the collapse of royal authority under James VII and II. more...