The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Course of True Love (and First Dates)by Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 2.99

    Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood might fall in love?but first they have a first date. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. When Magnus Bane, warlock, meets Alec Lightwood, Shadowhunter, sparks fly. And what happens on their first date lights a flame... This standalone e-only short story illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane,... more...

  • City of Ashesby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 10.99

    Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). Clary Fray just wishes that her life would go back to normal. But what's normal when you're a demon-slaying Shadowhunter, your mother is in a magically induced coma,... more...

  • Clockwork Princessby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 19.99

    Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Danger intensifies for the Shadowhunters as the New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy comes... more...

  • City of Bonesby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 10.99

    Don?t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones , now a major motion picture. Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder... more...

  • Clockwork Angelby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2010; US$ 10.99

    Magic is dangerous?but love is more dangerous still. Discover the riveting first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. In a time when Shadowhunters are barely winning the fight against the forces of darkness, one battle will change the course of history... more...

  • City of Fallen Angelsby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York, excited about all the possibilities before her. She?s training to become... more...

  • City of Lost Soulsby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2012; US$ 12.99

    What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). The New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments continues?and so do the thrills and danger for Jace, Clary, and Simon. What price is too high to pay, even for... more...

  • The Mortal Instruments 3by Cassandra Clare

    Walker Books 2010; US$ 14.51

    With two of the Mortal Instruments now in Valentine s hands, the world of the Shadowhunters teeters on the brink of civil war. Jace and the Lightwoods are recalled to Idris, the Shadowhunters remote and hidden home country, where a search has begun for the last of the Instruments, the Mortal Glass. Clary finds herself caught up in the chaos as the... more...

  • The Scandalous Duke Takes a Brideby Tiffany Clare

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    In this dazzling Dangerous Rogues novel from Tiffany Clare, a daring and dangerously handsome duke will do anything for the woman he loves?even if it sparks a scandal, in The Scandalous Duke Takes a Bride. FRIENDS AND LOVERS? As a wealthy young widow, Lady Jessica Heyer must endure the closest of scrutiny and most wicked of rumors from society... more...

  • What Really Happened in Peruby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 2.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices know that Magnus Bane is banned from Peru?and now they can find out why. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. There are good reasons Peru is off-limits to Magnus Bane. Follow Magnus?s Peruvian escapades as he drags his fellow warlocks Ragnor Fell and Catarina Loss into trouble, learns... more...