The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Wolf Hallby Hilary Mantel

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    The greatest literary sensation of recent times ? and now the inspiration for a major BBC series, starring Mark Rylance and Damian Lewis and directed by Peter Kosminsky. more...

  • F Trainby Richard Hilary Weber

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In a fast-paced thriller perfect for readers of Kathy Reichs and Linda Fairstein, dedicated Brooklyn cop Flo Ott unravels the mystery of a terrifying mass murder?from the cold underbelly of New York to the city?s glittering heights.   Beneath Brooklyn?s wintry streets, seven people are dead, slumped in their seats on an F train. Fast thinking and... more...

  • Binny in Secretby Hilary McKay; Micah Player

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    School has started, and secrets and adventures await Binny and her family in this delightful sequel to Binny for Short , which Publishers Weekly called ?a well-crafted story that balances moments of hilarity with poignancy? (starred review). Binny?s blissful summer is over and school is beginning. And it?s horrible. From the awful secondhand uniforms... more...

  • Dreamchildby Hilary Hemingway; Jeffery P. Lindsay

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 8.99

    Max is not your usual five-year-old boy. Unable to speak, shy and strange, he was conceived while his mother was the victim of an alien abduction. Max is a unique being: a hybrid of human and alien. He carries the fate of all mankind in his tiny hands. And now that the government has discovered his powerful connection to the aliens, will Max survive... more...

  • Dreamlandby Hilary Hemingway; Jeffery P. Lindsay

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 8.99

    For the past eight years Hilary Hemingway and her husband Jeffry P. Lindsay have researched the UFO enigma. They sat in on abductees hypnosis sessions, traveled to crop circles, and reviewed their findings with the Department of Defense. The startling result is Dreamland: A Novel of the UFO Cover-Up, a fictionalized account of very real and frighting... more...

  • Candy and Meby Hilary Liftin

    Free Press 2003; US$ 16.95

    As a seven-year-old child, Hilary Liftin poured herself a glass (or two) of powdered sugar. Those forbidden cups soon escalated to pound bags of candy corn and multiple packets of dry cocoa mix, launching the epic love affair between Hilary and all things sweet. In Candy and Me: A Love Story, Liftin chronicles her life through candy memories and... more...

  • International Human Resource Managementby Hilary Harris

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 68.95

    International HRM provides an important contribution to our understanding of the human resource management phenomenon, encompassing groundbreaking research, both empirical and conceptual, on international policy and practice in this rapidly developing area. Set within the context of Europe, this book brings together a collection of thought-provoking... more...

  • Distance Education for Teacher Trainingby Hilary Perraton

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 220.00

    First published in 2002. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • Gender, Generation and Identity in Contemporary Russiaby Hilary Pilkington

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 67.95

    This book explores the lives and expectations of young women in the new Russia, looking at the enormous changes that the new social and economic environment have brought. The authors draw on the growing literature on gender and generation in the West which has arisen as a result of the recognition that the experience of youth is classed, raced and... more...

  • Russia's Youth and its Cultureby Hilary Pilkington

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 67.95

    Since the political whirlwinds of the mid-1980s and the fall of communism in 1991, Russia has undergone dramatic social change, much of which has escaped the attention of Western media. In her new book, Hilary Pilkington applies the methods of cultural studies research to the study of Russian youth. She does this by `deconstructing' the social discourses... more...