The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girlsby Anton Disclafani

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Part love story, part coming-of-age novel set in southern high society, 1930s America. Perfect for fans of Tigers in Red Weather and Curtis Sittenfield. Thea Atwell is fifteen years old in 1930, when, following a scandal for which she has been held responsible, she is 'exiled' from her wealthy and isolated Florida family to a debutante... more...

  • The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girlsby Anton Disclafani

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.21

    Part love story, part coming-of-age novel set in southern high society, 1930s America. Perfect for fans of Tigers in Red Weather and Curtis Sittenfield. Thea Atwell is fifteen years old in 1930, when, following a scandal for which she has been held responsible, she is 'exiled' from her wealthy and isolated Florida family to a debutante... more...

  • The Yonahlossee Riding Camp for Girlsby Anton DiSclafani

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    Yonahlossee emotionally engaging in its own right?this summer?s first romantic page turner?is Ms. DiSclafani?s sure-footed sense of narrative and place, and her decision to portray her heroine, Thea Atwell, in all her complexity: fierce, passionate, strong-willed, but also selfish, judgmental and self-destructive. By setting the novel in 1930, as... more...

  • Riverhead Books Summer 2013 Insiderby Riverhead Books; Khaled Hosseini; Matthew Berry; Anton DiSclafani; James McBride

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.00

    Riverhead Books is proud to present our Summer 2013 Insider which gives readers more information about the stories behind?or sometimes from within?our Summer 2013 list.   Included in the Riverhead Books Summer 2013 Insider are: A Q&A with Khaled Hosseini, author of And the Mountains Echoed , an unforgettable novel about finding a lost piece of... more...

  • 1
  • Page