The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • When Breath Becomes Airby Paul Kalanithi; Abraham Verghese

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ... more...

  • The Selloutby Paul Beatty

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2015; US$ 11.20

    Winner of the 2016 Man Booker Prize Winner of the 2015 National Book Critics Circle Award in Fiction Named one of the best books of 2015 by The New York Times Book Review and the Wall Street Journal A biting satire about a young man's isolated upbringing and the race trial that sends him to the Supreme Court, Paul Beatty's The... more...

  • Witches of Lychfordby Paul Cornell

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 2.54

    Traveler, Cleric, Witch. The villagers in the sleepy hamlet of Lychford are divided. A supermarket wants to build a major branch on their border. Some welcome the employment opportunities, while some object to the modernization of the local environment. Judith Mawson (local crank) knows the truth -- that Lychford lies on the boundary between two... more...

  • Industrial Organizationby Paul Belleflamme; Martin Peitz

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 64.00

    Updated according to classroom feedback, this comprehensive textbook blends theory and formal models with real-world applications and take-away lessons. more...

  • 2600 Phrases for Effective Performance Reviewsby Paul FALCONE

    AMACOM 2005; US$ 10.95

    For managers and professionals who know what they mean-- here's what to say. more...

  • The Tower of Shadowsby Drew Bowling

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    From the boundless imagination and talented pen of a young storyteller springs the fabulous first novel in a major new epic fantasy series. Steeped in the traditions of its classic forebears, yet boldly original in its vision and sense of wonder, The Tower of Shadows swells with heroism, sings with enchantment, and carries the reader at full gallop... more...

  • Phenomenology of the Visual Arts (even the frame)by Paul Crowther

    Stanford University Press 2009; US$ 20.99

    The book is a comprehensive phenomenological study of meanings that are unique to the major visual art forms. more...

  • Revan: Star Wars Legends (The Old Republic)by Drew Karpyshyn

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    There?s something out there: a juggernaut of evil bearing down to crush the Republic? unless one lone Jedi, shunned and reviled, can stop it. Revan: hero, traitor, conqueror, villain, savior. A Jedi who left Coruscant to defeat Mandalorians?and returned a disciple of the dark side, bent on destroying the Republic. The Jedi Council gave Revan... more...

  • Postcolonial Melancholiaby Paul Gilroy

    Columbia University Press 2010; US$ 23.99

    In Postcolonial Melancholia , Paul Gilroy continues the conversation he began in his landmark study of race and nation, 'There Ain't No Black in the Union Jack , ' by once again departing from conventional wisdom to examine-and defend-multiculturalism within the context of a post-9/11 "politics of security." Gilroy adapts the concept of melancholia... more...

  • Amazing Sex The Tantric Wayby Paul Jenner

    Hodder Education 2011; US$ 9.58

    Do you want to discover the joys of tantric sex but don't know where to start? Get a kickstart with this little book which will give you just enough to get you going... more...