The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lords of the Sith: Star Warsby Paul S. Kemp

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .   When the Emperor and his notorious apprentice, Darth Vader, find themselves stranded in the middle of insurgent action on an inhospitable planet, they must rely on each other, the Force, and their own ruthlessness to prevail.   ?It appears things are as you suspected,... more...

  • The 17 Day Diet Breakthrough Editionby Dr. Mike Moreno

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 26.00

    In this new edition of the #1 bestseller The 17 Day Diet , Dr. Mike Moreno includes new chapters on supplements and exercise and more than 30 new recipes to help you achieve results fast and effectively. Dr. Moreno?s phenomenal bestseller The 17 Day Diet helps you shed pounds fast in a safe, effective, and lasting way. Structured around four simple... more...

  • Get What's Yoursby Laurence J. Kotlikoff; Philip Moeller; Paul Solman

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 19.99

    Learn the secrets to maximizing your Social Security benefits and earn up to thousands of dollars more each year with expert advice that you can?t get anywhere else. Want to know how to navigate the forbidding maze of Social Security and emerge with the highest possible benefits? You could try reading all 2,728 rules of the Social Security system... more...

  • Interpretative Phenomenological Analysisby Jonathan A Smith; Paul Flowers; Michael Larkin

    SAGE Publications 2009; US$ 50.00

    Interpretative phenomenological analysis is an increasingly popular approach to qualitative inquiry. This book is both a comprehensive guide and source book for the method. more...

  • Rule of Two: Star Wars (Darth Bane)by Drew Karpyshyn

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    In the New York Times bestseller Darth Bane: Path of Destruction, Drew Karpyshyn painted a gripping portrait of a young man?s journey from innocence to evil. That man was Darth Bane, a twisted genius whose iron will, fierce ambition, and strength in the dark side of the Force made him a natural leader among the Sith?until his radical embrace of an... more...

  • Darth Bane: Star Wars 3-Book Bundleby Drew Karpyshyn

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 23.97

    Set a thousand years before the events of Star Wars: A New Hope, Drew Karpyshyn?s electrifying Darth Bane novels take us deep into the dark side. This action-packed series follows the transformation of a lost young man who becomes a legendary Sith Lord, able to wield the awesome power of the Force as never before. Packed with nonstop thrills, the... more...

  • Troilus and Cressidaby William Shakespeare; Dr. Barbara A. Mowat; Paul Werstine

    Simon & Schuster 2011; US$ 5.99

    For Troilus and Cressida, set during the Trojan War, Shakespeare turned to the Greek poet Homer, whose epic poems the Iliad and the Odyssey treat the war and its aftermath, and to Geoffrey Chaucer, author of The Canterbury Tales and the great romance of the war, Troilus and Criseyde. The authoritative edition of Troilus and Cressida from... more...

  • Hunted (Detective Mark Heckenburg Book 5)by Paul Finch

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won?t be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series ?Luther?. more...

  • Life's Engines: How Microbes Made Earth Habitableby Paul G. Falkowski

    Princeton University Press 2015; US$ 24.95

    For almost four billion years, microbes had the primordial oceans all to themselves. The stewards of Earth, these organisms transformed the chemistry of our planet to make it habitable for plants, animals, and us. Life?s Engines takes readers deep into the microscopic world to explore how these marvelous creatures made life on Earth possible?and... more...

  • 2600 Phrases for Effective Performance Reviewsby Paul FALCONE

    AMACOM 2005; US$ 10.95

    For managers and professionals who know what they mean-- here's what to say. more...