The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Biting Coldby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 7.99

    Turned into a vampire against her will, twenty-eight-year-old Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago?s vampire underground, where she learned there was more to supernaturals than met the eye?and more supernaturals than the public ever imagined. And not all the secrets she learned were for sharing?among humans or in humans. † Now... more...

  • Dynamic Econometric Modelingby William A. Barnett; Ernst R. Berndt; Halbert White

    Cambridge University Press 1988; US$ 66.00

    Presentations of some of the fundamental new research in dynamic econometric modeling. more...

  • Girl Tradeby Chloe Thurlow

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    An erotic novel by bestselling erotic novelist Chloe Thurlow Emily feels wicked, liberated, daring. And bored. But her adventure begins on holiday in La Gomera, when a rugged beachcomber removes the leather thong from his neck and binds her hands behind her. Crossing oceans and continents in a nether world of smugglers, arms dealers, and pirates,... more...

  • Wilde Nights (Siren Publishing LoveXtreme Forever)by Chloe Lang

    SirenBookStrand 2011; US$ 4.99

    [Siren LoveXtreme Forever: Erotic Cowboy Menage Romance, M/F/M/M/M/M, Consensual BDSM, sex toys] Jessie has discovered much about herself since arriving in Wilde, Nevada, and Denver Wilde teaches her even more. When Denver introduces her to a sexual path of dark pleasures, Jessie feels herself losing her heart to him as he opens her up in ways she’d... more...

  • The Renaissance Utopiaby ChloŽ Houston

    Ashgate Publishing Ltd 2014; US$ 109.95

    A study of European utopias in context from the early years of Henry VIII’s reign to the Restoration, this book assesses the societies projected by utopian literature from Thomas More’s Utopia (1516) to the political idealism and millenarianism of the mid-seventeenth century. Renaissance Utopia complements recent scholarly work on early modern... more...

  • Blood Gamesby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    ?IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VAMPIRIC ROLE MODEL, YOU COULDN?T DO ANY BETTER THAN MERIT....CHICAGO IS LUCKY TO HAVE HER.??#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris While Merit didn?t choose to become a vampire or Sentinel of Cadogan House, she vowed to fight for her House and its Master, and she?s managed to forge strong alliances with... more...

  • Blood Gamesby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. more...

  • Blood Gamesby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2014; US$ 18.67

    Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. more...

  • Princess Ponies 3: The Special Secretby Chloe Ryder

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 4.99

    On an enchanted island, far, far away, princess ponies can talk and play. Eight golden horseshoes give the ponies their magic, but when the shoes go missing from the castle, only a true pony lover can save the princesses and their home. The Special Secret It's Harvest Day on the magical island of Chevalia. Pippa and her Princess Pony friend Stardust... more...

  • Princess Ponies 4: A Unicorn Adventure!by Chloe Ryder

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 4.99

    On an enchanted island, far, far away, princess ponies can talk and play. Eight golden horseshoes give the ponies their magic, but when the shoes go missing from the castle, only a true pony lover can save the princesses and their home. A Unicorn Adventure! When the second youngest Princess Pony, Honey, enters the forbidden Cloud Forest, Pippa... more...