The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Whisper of Desireby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    Sensual heat melts the ice in the new Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, as a marriage of convenience leads to delightful pleasure?and mortal danger.   Lady Marisa Hawkestone?s nightmare is just beginning when she wakes up naked, with no memory of the night before, lying next to Maitland Spencer, the Duke of... more...

  • The Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundleby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 8.99

    Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, hailed as ?daringly sexy and romantic as hell? by Delilah Marvelle, the Disgraced Lords series has taken Regency fans by storm. Featuring audacious heroines, imaginative marriage plots, and a brotherhood of dashing gentleman rakes known as the Libertine Scholars, these novels demand to be read straight... more...

  • How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talkby Adele Faber; Elaine Mazlish

    Scribner 2012; US$ 17.00

    The ultimate ?parenting bible? ( The Boston Globe ) with a new foreword?and available as an ebook for the first time?a timeless, beloved book on how to effectively communicate with your child from the #1 New York Times bestselling authors. Internationally acclaimed experts on communication between parents and children, Adele Faber and Elaine Mazlish... more...

  • A Kiss of Lies: A Rouge Regency Romanceby Bronwen Evans

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 4.78

    A pair of damaged souls; a passionate affair Desperate to escape her abusive past, Sarah Cooper disguises herself as a governess in the employ of Christian Trent, Earl of Markham - the man who, long ago, she fantasized about marrying. Despite the battle scars that mar his face, Sarah finds being near Christian rekindles her infatuation. A governess,... more...

  • How to Be the Parent You Always Wanted to Beby Adele Faber; Elaine Mazlish

    Scribner 2013; US$ 13.00

    Adele Faber and Elaine Mazlish?s down-to-earth, respectful approach to parenting has improved the lives of countless families throughout the world. Now, the authors? wisdom and advice are collected in this concise new edition of How to Be the Parent You Always Wanted to Be ?an essential workbook and audio guide to their widely embraced and empowering... more...

  • God Is Up to Something Greatby Tony Evans

    The Crown Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    All of us go through good, bad, and just plain ugly times. But that?s only half the story. God can tak all the experiences of your life and use them to make you unbelievably better at what He?s created you for!   But you say, ?I am in a mess; it?s the biggest mess anyone ever made. You don?t know my mess!? There?s only one answer for that, says Tony:... more...

  • Guitar Chords for Beginnersby Gareth Evans

    Intuition Publications 2014; US$ 2.99

    Guitar Chords for Beginners contains 65 different chords arranged in easy fingerings. Each guitar chord has a downloadable example audio track enabling you either to hear if you have played it right, or to hear what you need to work towards. more...

  • A Kiss of Liesby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In Bronwen Evans?s Loveswept debut, a pair of damaged souls ignite each other?s deepest passions?even as they tempt fate by deceiving the world.   Desperate to escape her abusive past, Sarah Cooper disguises herself as a governess in the employ of Christian Trent, Earl of Markham, the man who, long ago, she fantasized... more...

  • Pilates: Full-Body Workouts for a Stronger, Sexier Youby Jasmine Evans

    Hyperink 2012; US$ 2.99

    ABOUT THE BOOK Pilates is a kind of exercise that works both the mind and the body. It improves strength without necessarily building bulk. It also targets the core (midsection) and other muscles that often get neglected by other activities. My introduction to Pilates happened at an early age. For most of my life, I was considered tall for my age... more...

  • A Promise of Moreby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In the second novel in USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans?s sexy new Disgraced Lords series, two very independent souls find themselves fighting to resist a deepening passion.   When Beatrice Hennessey sets out to confront Lord Coldhurst, the notorious rogue who killed her brother in a duel, her intent is to save her family from destitution.... more...