The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
The Duchess of York Sarah Ferguson

Most popular at the top

  • Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rakeby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 1.99

    A wonderfully talented new author joins the Avon Romance family?Sarah MacLean, who fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn will immediately take into their hearts! Sarah?s delectable debut, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, is the Regency Era romp readers have been waiting for?fresh, fun, and wonderfully romantic?placing her solidly in the... more...

  • Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lordby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.49

    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?the unforgettable... more...

  • Reading Greekby Joint Association of Classical Teachers

    Cambridge University Press 2007; US$ 36.00

    Thoroughly-revised edition of best-selling one-year introductory course in ancient Greek for students and adults. more...

  • An Independent Study Guide to Reading Greekby Joint Association of Classical Teachers

    Cambridge University Press 2008; US$ 32.00

    Updated guide and answer-book for those using the second edition of Reading Greek. more...

  • Reading Greekby Joint Association of Classical Teachers

    Cambridge University Press 2007; US$ 32.00

    Thoroughly-revised edition of best-selling one-year introductory course in ancient Greek for students and adults. more...

  • Professional Ethics and Etiquetteby Ferguson

    Infobase Publishing 2004; US$ 21.95

    Developing professional habits and manners is more important now than ever. Professional Ethics and Etiquette, Second Edition (the previous edition was titled Self-Development) helps students see how a professional is characterized not only by his or her technical skills, but also by the way in which he or she interacts with others. This book shows... more...

  • Dantes' Infernoby Sarah Lovett

    Simon & Schuster 2003; US$ 9.99

    The author of the critically acclaimed novels Dangerous Attachments and Acquired Motives is back with another spellbindingly original thriller featuring forensic psychiatrist Sylvia Strange. Now, in Dantes' Inferno, Sylvia is called to Los Angeles from her New Mexico home when a massive explosion blasts through the J. Paul Getty Museum, endangering... more...

  • The Keeperby Sarah Langan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Some believe Bedford, Maine, is cursed. Its bloody past, endless rain, and the decay of its downtown portend a hopeless future. With the death of its paper mill, Bedford's unemployed residents soon find themselves with far too much time to dwell on thoughts of Susan Marley. Once the local beauty, she's now the local whore. Silently prowling the muddy... more...

  • The Nurse's Wedding Rescueby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 3.99

    The moment gorgeous Dr. Oliver Hunter sees Helen Forrester at his sister's wedding he falls head over heels. Trouble is, Helen is nursing a broken heart and is about as against men and marriage as you can be. Oliver is used to mending all things broken and he soon has Helen working with him on dangerous mountain rescues! Oliver knows that when life... more...

  • High-Altitude Doctorby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 3.99

    Dr. Juliet Adams is an expert in her field of high-altitude medicine and she's about to take on the most dangerous, grueling challenge of all?Mount Everest! It's Juliet's life ambition to reach the summit to finish what her brother couldn't?he died climbing it. But one man stands in her way. Brooding Dr. Finn McBride is also on the expedition and... more...