The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Shred: The Revolutionary Dietby M.D. Ian K. Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 9.99

    Dr. Ian K. Smith's Shred is the answer to every dieter's biggest dilemmas: how to lose that last twenty pounds? How to push through that frustrating plateau? What to do when nothing else is working? Here, Smith has created a weight loss program that uses all he knows about strategic dieting in one plan--like putting all the best players on the field... more...

  • Longingby Jamie K. Schmidt

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    Ready for the sexiest getaway of your life? USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt turns up the heat in the sizzling continuation of her Club Inferno series?an erotic romance that mixes BDSM with a powerful emotional connection.   Reeling from a disastrous love affair, model and budding fashion designer Anya Litton needs a temporary... more...

  • Heatby Jamie K. Schmidt

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER Style and seduction collide in Jamie K. Schmidt?s Heat ?sure to please fans of Fifty Shades of Grey ?as the world?s best-dressed men and women shed their clothing . . . and their inhibitions.   On the run from her abusive fiancé, ER doctor Mallory Bryant arrives at her sister?s Connecticut resort desperate for a place... more...

  • Jasonby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    "Enjoying pain with your pleasure is something you either get, or you don't. If you get it, then you don't really need it explained, because you know how good it feels, and if you don't get it then no amount of talking is going to convince you it makes sense." But sometimes you have to explain the unexplainable, especially if the love of your... more...

  • Jason (An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, novella)by Laurell K. Hamilton

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.01

    JASON is an all-new novella in the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, series by Sunday Times top ten and No. 1 New York Times bestseller Laurell K. Hamilton, author of GUILTY PLEASURES and AFFLICTION. Also included is an exclusive excerpt from the new Anita Blake adventure, DEAD ICE, which is published next year. "Enjoying pain with your pleasure... more...

  • Merry Christmas, Baby & Under the Mistletoe: A Lucky Harbor Omnibusby Jill Shalvis

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Two enchanting holiday novellas brought together for the first time in this captivating Christmas collection. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor series. In the brand-new MERRY CHRISTMAS, BABY, it's... more...

  • Merry Christmas, Babyby Jill Shalvis

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 2.32

    SEASON'S KISSES . . . Wild child Chloe Thompson can't believe how much things have changed. She still can't get enough of her sexy husband Sawyer, but he seems to prefer working to impending fatherhood. So tonight, a very pregnant Chloe is escaping her troubles at the town Christmas party. Sheriff Sawyer Thompson hopes surprising Chloe at the party... more...

  • The Sweetest Thingby Jill Shalvis

    Grand Central Publishing 2011; US$ 6.99

    Two Men Are One Too Many . . . Tara has a thousand good reasons not to return to the little coastal town of Lucky Harbor, Washington. Yet with her life doing a major crash-and-burn, anywhere away from her unfulfilled dreams and sexy ex-husband will do. As Tara helps her two sisters get their newly renovated inn up and running, she finally has... more...

  • Fast Friendsby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2008; Not Available

    When bored housewife and mother Camilla Stewart impulsively invites her old schoolchums for dinner she hardly imagines that the evening will shatter her comfortable existence. But Roz Vallender and Loulou Marks are no ordinary guests. Roz, stunning and self-assured, is notorious as a TV presenter and superbitch, whilst the reckless Loulou owns Vampires,... more...

  • Oil and Politics in the Gulfby Jill Crystal

    Cambridge University Press 1990; US$ 40.00

    This book asks why in recent years the social and economic upheavals in Kuwait and Qatar have been accompanied by a remarkable political continuity. more...