The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Physics for the IB Diplomaby K. A. Tsokos

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 59.00

    Physics for the IB Diploma, Sixth edition, covers in full the requirements of the IB syllabus for Physics for first examination in 2016. more...

  • Hausfrauby Jill Alexander Essbaum

    Pan Macmillan UK 2015; US$ 19.99

    Anna Benz lives in comfort and affluence with her husband and three young children in Dietlikon, a picture-perfect suburb of Zurich. Anna, an American expat, has chosen this life far from home; but, despite its tranquility and order, inside she is falling apart. Feeling adrift and unable to connect with her husband or his family; with the fellow expatriates... more...

  • Physics for the IB Diploma Exam Preparation Guideby K. A. Tsokos

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 24.00

    A best-seller now available in full colour, covering the entire IB syllabus. more...

  • Hausfrauby Jill Alexander Essbaum

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.00

    ? People ?Elegant, erotic . . . There is much to admire in [Jill Alexander] Essbaum?s intricately constructed, meticulously composed novel, including its virtuosic intercutting of past and present.? ? Chicago Tribune   ?For a first novelist, Essbaum is extraordinary because she is a poet. Her language is meticulous and resonant and daring.?... more...

  • Jasonby Laurell K. Hamilton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    "Enjoying pain with your pleasure is something you either get, or you don't. If you get it, then you don't really need it explained, because you know how good it feels, and if you don't get it then no amount of talking is going to convince you it makes sense." But sometimes you have to explain the unexplainable, especially if the love of your life... more...

  • The Biomarker Guide: Volume 2, Biomarkers and Isotopes in Petroleum Systems and Earth Historyby K. E. Peters; C. C. Walters; J. M. Moldowan

    Cambridge University Press 2004; US$ 88.00

    The second part of an all-inclusive two volume reference on biological markers in petroleum geochemistry, environmental science and archaeology. more...

  • Still The One: Animal Magnetism Book 6by Jill Shalvis

    Headline 2015; US$ 12.15

    The sixth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance. Darcy Stone is game for anything - except sexy Navy veteran and physical... more...

  • Still the Oneby Jill Shalvis

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    Love is a dare in the sexy new romance by the award-winning New York Times bestselling author of the Animal Magnetism novels and the Lucky Harbor series... Darcy Stone is game for anything?except sexy Navy vet and physical therapist AJ Colten, the guy who?d rejected her when she?d needed him most. Now the shoe is on the other foot and he needs... more...

  • O'Brien's The Things They Carriedby Jill Colella

    Wiley 2011; US$ 4.99

    The original CliffsNotes study guides offer expert commentary on major themes, plots, characters, literary devices, and historical background. The latest generation of titles in this series also feature glossaries and visual elements that complement the classic, familiar format. In CliffsNotes on The Things They Carried, you discover Tim O'Brien's... more...

  • The CRM Handbookby Jill Dyché

    Pearson Education 2001; US$ 51.99

    Praise for The CRM Handbook ?Want to avoid being one of the estimated 70 percent of companies who have tried implementing standalone CRM systems and failed? Confused by what your IT suppliers are telling you about ?CRM?? Then you need to read this book! Jill provides acomprehensive, practical, and easy to understand view of CRM and shows... more...